khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Hi thanks 4 da pm n superb update! SD has pride! Well written! update soon
516645 thumbnail
Edited my bakbak
@spvd:
Good question. Mujhe isliye pata chalta hain kyunki...
I am a certified stalker🤣
mystique_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well, the story was awesome and so was the update...

I loved it how you matched the instance with the new character at the end with the story at the beginning...its indeed one's own way to learn and one's own path to choose...

Why is Savitri getting so insecure? I know its sad when your husband and you son bring your pride down infront of everyone, but taking the cue of this story, she should speak it out with Ajaipal or maybe the other way round?
soniya_lovesu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok... Which ov d khurana sister is left fr marriage now? :p oh n btw I hope dt India lady doesn't hav a daughter, haina? Sanchi bta yaar, Maine sahi Socha hai ya ghalt?
nazsij thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
New entry must be 4 me era...plsss update early...I know u r busy but waiting is a frustrating thing...
luvraj4ever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
loved the update.sooo many new character...hehehe.. i am getting confused...
maan and geet's wedding postponed for 2 years????omg...i don't know about them but it's really difficult for me to wait for their wedding...
i just hope you take a leap of 2 years and show their wedding...hehehe..i know that's not gonna happen...but i can always dream right????
i hope savitri devi doesn't cause any problem now at the end due to that lady indira's influence...
cont soon...
537048 thumbnail
ok loved it bt no maaneet y
do update soon
sheetalahlawat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Any chance of getting updates on this lovely FF?
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
kirti98 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it was such a different story set in oldten times. I always look forward to it. no updates nowa days. what happended😭