Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: --Thush--
Maya u never watched that movie ? Omg Its sharuk khans movie...and no Maya Star desh and Life ok are same ... only the chanell name is life okie but their official name is star desh or something ...Ohh No maya DDs things fake rumor asusual ..You know endomal is irested in geet 2 but gc is busy with punjabi movie for anither 30 minths it seems...dint u read the posts...2mwr there is a Radio show..gurti gonna come together😳 there is a High chance for them to come again..fingers crossed :S
Originally posted by: --Thush--
I Already saw it on FB😍Check these picsMM Really u are vege...Omg my mom too..i eat Non Veg only on Mon,Wed,Sun as per moms rule😕 if i go out i used to eat with my friends 😆
maya🤗
mishty...one song comes to my head...and it goes " round and round and round she goes"😆
lol.u r like me thushi don't eat on tuesday, friday...and vinayar sahuti...saturday i use to not but now i do...and sometimes i brake it...😳