FB LATEST NEWS ! PLS READ !

Tamy95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

DR B Choudhary:
This 100% confirmed and No Bashing ..Geet will end on the Friday 16th December with a 2 hrs episode ... There has been something special planned for the Fans from the cast to say thank you for all the love and support .. All the calls, Email, Mgs etc are no use ..As Star One had planned to end Geet Months ago .. They know how Big Geet is and it's Fans following . But to them it's business. As I told you earlier in the Week the Cast and Crew , PH don't want it to End but it's not in there hands .. Sorry to tell u this ,But it's the truth. So next Friday will be black Friday for all Geet fans ... xBally

😭😭😭😭😭
i am really crying guys ... what to do know ? i really cant live without geet ! 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭
😭

erumzaheer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😭NO plz tell me its not true😭😭😭
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ye lo ek aur with the same news.

Yaar I am tired of typing 😆 ...so I am doing copy paste 😛

Until Star Desh releases an official article we intend to keep fighting

Who else is with us? 😳

Rone se kuch nahin hona (we are not going to gain anything by crying). We need to act. Call Star One, email them, send postcards and also write on their FB pages and on indya.com

We can still do this 👍🏼. Lets do this together. 👍🏼

swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
This site is notorious for unreliable news...😆

Anyway doesn't matter whatever any birdie says, i won't give up till the very end. If the show ends on 16th, then there's still hope for a new season on Star Desh. Will fight for that...😃
..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i am not believing any news till SO comes up with one article saying that its ending...sorry not to be rude but I don't believe anyone..😒
jaspreetm2815 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: liv2laugh

Ye lo ek aur with the same news.

Yaar I am tired of typing 😆 ...so I am doing copy paste 😛

Until Star Desh releases an official article we intend to keep fighting

Who else is with us? 😳

Rone se kuch nahin hona (we are not going to gain anything by crying). We need to act. Call Star One, email them, send postcards and also write on their FB pages and on indya.com

We can still do this 👍🏼. Lets do this together. 👍🏼

I am with you dear😃

Agar Kesi Ke Website Chaye Toh Jeh Lohttp://app.indya.com/feedback/feedback.asp?channel=homepage

But Pleaseee Rohnna Donnna band karo Rohnye Seh Show Nai bachye ga Comments Karne Seh Bache Ga Pleaseee 🥱

I can't live without My Maaneet/Gurti and GHSP... Hallla Bol 👍🏼
Edited by jaspreetm2815 - 13 years ago
617251 thumbnail
We know better than to believe this!
orchid70 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Really upset to hear this.. 😭the channel doesn't want to listen to the fan following...😡Star one is the worst channel, they are committing suicide by letting Geet go off air...💔😡
maneet-crazie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
guyz can u tell me hw reliable dis source is coz i dont no???i read dis news 2 and started crying then and there...im really confused..da news on dis source is it reliable????

Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
arre yaar please...no more so called FB news...bohot ho gaya...FB FB...