rajlakshmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
guys what do u think how will our maaneet will meet, will maan get out of his bed and go to geet or get will escape from vikram's jail

..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i have a hunch geet will escape first...😊
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i have a feeling geet will escape, but just in time vikram will come and take her away...remember last year when maan was injured...naintara was keeping geet and maan away...so this might happen again...😒
Mishti13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja05

i have a feeling geet will escape, but just in time vikram will come and take her away...remember last year when maan was injured...naintara was keeping geet and maan away...so this might happen again...😒

Please be positive yaar hope I think this time geet will escape and vikram will chase her but Lucky will come and take her away hopefully lets pray
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I dnt thnk so they'l meet that soon.maan may go out 4m hospital to search 4 hs geet.here geet may escape(as per spoilers)and go in search of maan if vikram wont catch her again.so they cant meet today.
chinky35 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think we should just wait n watch :))