misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hima I'l go for the second option...
lovemaaneet1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
cant comment..i dont have anything to say
only i waiting for monday for clearing all doubts...
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Wow awesme post dear.u said everythng wat i thought.hope cv's wont ruin maaneet's characters and handle it well.
-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice post dear ,i was in a shocked state seeing the episode ,mainly how could geet didn't recognize maan ,even she could have gone to office along with maan ,cv's could have done it better ,this track was really good but yesterday they spoilt it ,hope we get something better on monday .i didn't see repeat of this episode.
DoItAlready thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
awesome post di
u stole my words
i had always wanted geet to take in a bullet 4 all the wrong she did
be it the first MU-b4 marriage
second MU after marriage
dun remember other reasons y i wanted this
but i want the cvs 2 show dat geet luvs maan more an anything
i want geet to run n take the bullet for saving maan
instead of it happenning accidently
plus wid this i want 2 c maan getting his memory bk
-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hima wanted post at this time many are comming with never heard weird ideas, I know they cannot be true fans bczhey forgot what thay saw since last one and a half year. The Usp of the leads. There no need to bash Geet for that. It was all coward vicrum and his pervert acts. so i have no regrets from geet side. Only one man was comming to the farmhouse to meet her and that is maan she was still in believe that vickrum will never come. Before blaming geet I would say It's Maan's mistake rather to leave her alone for mere 10 mints work in the office bcz he know vickrum is not dead ,he will bounce back then he shd have taken her to the office wid him and after that both would have enjoyed the surprise together and maan could see that happiness in her face with his eyes. CVs lack angle to view a charecter in this. So If CVs have thought to make vikrum entry why at all they allow him to kiss her and hug her. he shd have simply dances and give some more surprise like gift a red saree or any thing after that he shd have opened the mask that was enough. But see since they have shown something unusual CVs esspecially sundeep has something counter to the fridays episode. so people don't come to any conclutions ans bash.
tommorow something like geet having bullets while rescuing maan and iam sure and there will be a big dialogue bazi by geet for touching her and hurting maan and she faints. then she will be taken to hospital. kidnapping not so early. As the Promo goes Vicrum to apper many times in many ways he will be encountered by maan always.
Hima nice post. Thank Q for PMing me.
Edited by richa23 - 13 years ago
jyothi111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hai hima dear...
what ever u said its very true yaar...
am with u dear...
want to write long but already some other wrote the points which i want to say...
SO that's why i kept it short...
sakshi.ekansh thumbnail
di me is still very upset... Maan ko goli maarne ki kya zarurat thi... now how can we trust Mahaan Prani more... and indeed it was illogical Geet not recognising her husband... boyfriend hot to baat kucch aur thi but he is her husband... and when she could sense his present earlier then how could she not recognize him and even his touch...

i told it to Aash di too di... i think CV's are doing it deliberately... they want us to hate the show as they want to reduce the requests of not to end the show... me very dissapointed di... *cry cry cry*
SakshiGarg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
really di... it is literally becuming hard 4 me to 4give the CVs... n eps "MP" 4 ruining our beloved show... n 4 ruining the divine love of maaneet😡... yesterday's epi was DISASTER...
as u said no woman can bear physical trauma again n again... this is wat is the rxn of most of the ppl... i have even heard ppl saying.. " kitni baar karwana hai bechari geet k saath ye sab? Jo show mein shuru se chahiye... mtlb sameera ... wo to dikha nhi rhe... aise hi geet k pichhe pade hue hain!" this is wat my classmate said to me... n she said jst bcoz of this bad story line she has stopped watching the show 2 months back... means since the tym dat amritsar circus started... all thnx to Mr. MP...i cud not even defend the track coz she was ryt actually...😕
dewdropred thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gmsRk

awesome post di

u stole my words
i had always wanted geet to take in a bullet 4 all the wrong she did
be it the first MU-b4 marriage
second MU after marriage
dun remember other reasons y i wanted this
but i want the cvs 2 show dat geet luvs maan more an anything
i want geet to run n take the bullet for saving maan
instead of it happenning accidently
plus wid this i want 2 c maan getting his memory bk

MU ... it was both of their fault ... its not geet's fault alone ... i am not talking abt these points dear ...
i m talking abt present ... if thy do not want 2 show any other bad track ... this is the only way ... 2 end the friday episode so tht geet or maan's character does not get brutally damaged ... & thy can b rectified ...