jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Anshu_A

Anu...MSK didn't leave Geet...they were together in the house...MSK can't be tailing geet all the time re...who wud expect the stalker to be to come in the house like that...party was a different scenario becoz there were so many people so it was easy to sneak in...here it's only the family members...

I think audience needs to show some patience if this track has to see its full potential...there is lots to come...we must trust these CVs for once and see what they have conceived. We will protest when/if things start to go haywire...for now I am happy with the way everything is proceeding. Today was a good filler wid good progression

Exactly Anshu and thats the reason I mentioned in my take that we r too spoilt with Maaneet overdose and thats the reason CVs could never build up a proper track in the long run because whenever they tried we started cribbing for Maaneet together 😆 and then CVs started giving endless illogicaly mahii scenes without any story and then again we cribbed for story and when they r building up a track we r back to square one with Maaneet scenes cribbing 😆😆...
this way a daily soap cant run which is already 2 yrs old ...some patience is needed here ...😳
@Anu:Maan was in the house only sitting in drawing hall area which is natural ...he cant always sit with Geet in bedroom 24/7 na ..thats not how a normal couple always stays in the house ..here both r tensed and both r shown thinkning about the stalker in thier own alone time ...I think the scene was needed for future story development where both individually realise about stalker's existence in the house but hides it from each other ..it was a necessity today 😊...last week itself we got daily hugzz of Maaneet except for friday ...it was bercoming too repitative that everytime Geet is in scare ,MSK comes to hug or console her ..they needed a change and thats what today's episode brings ..it makes us think of what will happen tomorrow
sia221 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi.. all 😊 😊

Today's epi.. proves that.. MP is still d writer of this track.. A doubt which I had since last week.. reasons..
1. Epi.. started with Devini.. again..
2. Nandini's Screen-space is increasing..frm 1min to 4 min today..
3. Her real face.. selfishness.. was amazingly executed..
4. Dev was much more vigilant than Maan in enquiring abt d electrician..(Thank u MP u also showed Maan in d end using his brains though)
5. V got a glimpse of Maan DADAJI.. preaching again today..(hope it is restricted to this epi only)

so Geet finally decides to meet Viks!!! last 2 days ka headache over.. will she/wont she😆 😆

I feel d card will b read by Maan.. n he may decide to follow Geet..n c them together.. hence small MU.. some fight..

Lets see what CVs r thinking!!!!😊

613528 thumbnail
Go like on page one 😆

Okay, I haven't watched the episode (partly why I hardly do takes) but from the WU, I'm doing a little prediction.

From what I've read, I understand Geet has said yes to meeting Vikram. We've seen Maan hiding things from Geet and now Geet's doing the same. I've always felt a lack of communication has been one of the main underlying causes of their issues. Without talking they always misunderstand each other.

Now, It'd be quite illogical for V to enter as a business client who becomes Maan's friend as both M and G have seen his face clearly now, so that track is scrapped. However what they could do is join both Maan and Geet's brains (and I assure you, under their thick skulls and the CV's thick skulls, there is a brain.)

What I think shall happen (but knowing our CVs' it is unlikely) Geet'll go and tell Maan about the note secretly. Maybe in bed or something, and she could whisper so V doesn't hear (assuming he's around, stalking or something). When G goes to meet V, M can over hear their conversation and he goes and confronts V. There we can have a verbal clash, which is strong. But our stupid Maan didn't record or get any evidence and can't get V arrested due to the lack of evidence. However, he can report a case.

From articles and such we know V is a business man and he can be introduced as a client. However instead of attending himself (to the meeting) he sends an associate and gets the contract signed which binds them for a couple months thus Maan can't get out of it.

From here we can have many verbal, ego clashes. Even Geet can step in. They could romance in front of him to instigate him more and when he finally erupts they can get the evidence. And they win and live happily ever after...NOT!

Just before he goes into jail, he reveals a little secret about Maan to Geet regarding a specific ex and...
Edited by Boogleton.Schiz - 13 years ago
-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CraziestGurtian

To add to my christmas gift list to GHSP cast and crew...😎

Washing powder NIRMA, Washing powder NIRMA...😃
Laundry si safedi NIRMA se aaye 😍, Rangeen TOP bhi khil khil jaaye
Sabki pasand NIRMA...🥳

🤣 🤣 🤣...Chaanta laga...hai laga...🤣 🤣 🤣...dressing ke neeche mere designer ke peeche 🤣
I LUB GC...🤣

Khush U saw sbs seg loundary wala nahi aya iron box is soo perfect very intelligent gift hai !!!!
Edited by richa23 - 13 years ago
sia221 thumbnail
@ Jyoti

Amazing analysis.. I was actually confused after d epi.. but after ur analysis.. agree with u that it was sort of a filler.. but a good build-up epi.. for future..

@ Sam

Liked ur analysis.. EGGZACTLY..🤣 🤣

@ Faria

Ur analysis is a different one.. but very good..😊 😊
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Samana:We both seems to hv written more or less similar reviews for today's episode even though we both might b in minority 😆😆...I agree with u that even though yeh dil maange more when it comes to Maaneet 😳 but today's episode was needed from a track development POV as we both actually wanted MSK and Geet to hide something from each other for the later on intense confrontation scenes 😉😆😛...
@Sia:I dint mind the devini scene today as it actually showed a very serious scenario of how selfish Nano can be in times of crisis ...something which I always wanted to see ...I had issues with the circus party's meaningless comedy but if the circus party characters can b used in matured way in Maaneet track I dont mind it as a show cant run on just 2 or 3 characters alone 😳..and this trakc is a golden opportuinty to actually show the true colors of Nano which I dont mind to see 😆
I m also not too fond of MP and his style of writing ,but I feel we r judging this track too early 🤔
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Faria:Wowww thats such a smart prediction 👏👏👏..I would love to see this happening in the future 😛..in fact I wrote something similar in my take as well that both Maan and Geet can trap Vikram and outsmart him for the first time ...but to take the track forward ,Vikram needs to make his strong comeback again with a vengence as a business client who till now was hiding behind the mask of someone else but mayb he is the actual London client with whom MSK will hv to deal and mayb MSK will b binded in a contract with Vikram's company which will give rise to some real ego clashes and the game of power can be played on without any mask or hidden identity now 😛
sia221 thumbnail
@ Jyoti

agreed.. actually I dont mind d whole circus at all.. if they properly utilised.. in Maaneet centered track that is..
even I did not mind Devini today.. but last few epi.. Nandini from a supporting sister.. again went back to selfish girl...😡😡
She showed her true colours.. or shall I say MP (male)showed his true colours today..😆 😆

Edited by sia221 - 13 years ago
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Faria...your prediction makes perfect sense. Unless bound by a contract MSK will never work with Vikram. Now that everyone has seen his face there has to be some kind of a clause which compels Maan to do business with him...🤔
jyoti06 thumbnail
I feel identity of the stalker is out in open now as everyone from MSK to Geet to Dev ..all hv seen Vikram's face ...
So now the game has to b played all out in the open between MSK-Geet and Vikram ...