PLASTIC SURGERY!!!!😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

may be hima dii...but i dont know...i had a feeling
deeps...logic laagake bol re..tu bhi na...😆 😆 😆
bharkha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: asweetgeet.21

big no, wo apne bro ko to janta hoga to how he can be, impossible

The reason what i stated makes me think that way...I may be wrong !!!!
and for sure...vikram s intention is something else..not just geet...some other agenda !!!!!!!!!
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

I know varshu...!!!!!🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Nice post varsha
that is not vicky some other guy vikram
we ask CVs to give vicky so they send vikram they complete our wish like a horror movie.
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Var they have kept it open to later decide if they want to show him as maan ka bro..thats why the similarity of the name..anyways gtg back to work..lol..
ananya2000 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
MAAN ...see ..Vicky's...face...So he is not...bro of MSK..it is 100%
Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
varshu even i thot on ur lines before but after tat...i just remembered the photo on the wall in the starting epi of Geet coming to Delhi then i tot he can't be...
bharkha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

IN some way he might be connected to Maan too. It feels like that when they did not disclose the surname.

Don't want Vickram to be Vicky.

dont know Shahisthi..but i felt bcoz cvs dint reveal his surname or title...
abina03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi Varsha, there is no chance for vicram is vicky. as you say the person whom Maan was searching in HP was not vicky[i think] because the photo which was in his hand was a lady's photo.some time back there was a post regarding this topic.i don't know whether you are remembering or not.even that post maker put that photo too.in that it assumed as its an women's photo.may be Sameera or Maan's mother.still debating.

your other guess can be correct he may not love Geet.his aim may be to break MAAN
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aarthirajendran

varshu even i thot on ur lines before but after tat...i just remembered the photo on the wall in the starting epi of Geet coming to Delhi then i tot he can't be...

maine bola na... arthi...

plastic surgery...

kuch bhi nahi kah sakthe...😆😆😆