Nazmaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Geet100

this new is true or not tell me plz😭

Well this is news from my good friend Bally who is the owner of the page Dr B Choudhary...

And Her News Are Most Likely To Be True.Always True x <3.
617251 thumbnail
Thanks 4 this awesome news😊
Sia89 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yeah yeah a week full of maaneet. Thats what they always promise. But it never happens.
TanuDDian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
oh tat was great...
thanks 4r sharing...?
pk40600 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i can't wait for next week...as today's episode was thrilling...we will get to see our sherni geet and sher Maan next week...hopefully they are bacl with a bang...😉
sptrno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Post-maker-Thank u so much dear for sharing great news...
Thanks a lot Bally dear...
Let's hope for the best for Our Beloved Divine Magical Beautiful Unique Geet hui sabse parayi MAANEET and MAANEETIANS...
Edited by sptrno - 13 years ago
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hoping this news is true and we see some Maahiii moments...
sur001 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Really
Thanks for sharing
Babaji sukar hai ye DNLP ke bina sir pair ki ladai ne bahut tang kiya
MissPurpleFreak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanxs for sharing!!! Can't wait!!!
Mishti13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks for sharing dear
hope this news comes true and we can get to see lots and lots of mahi mahi ...maaneet