-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ekk aur nazara dekho star one show ka leads ko dues nahi mila bechare DLMH ke leads ko😲. Kahi ye hamre bhi PH ka haal toh nahi hai😳.
-serenity- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hugs to all 🤗 @Preet- so so true n lots of hugs for saying this Roses are so many but Red rose is diffrent its charm and aura is diff Gurti is a rose that to a Red rose
riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey girls...oops...hey devils...
may i come in😆
Priya204 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Now after reading this article I will never crib about no joint interview atleast I know that they get along well off screen so what they don't give joint interviews but they still share a good rapport off screen & that is more than enough for me
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
DLMH PH seems to b in mess right from the day Chander was killed in the show and now I feel they r responsible for show's abrupt end and not the channel 😕
In case of Geet ,even though we cant trust these 4Lions but at least we hv Endemol's support with us who r a reputed PH and r taking keen interest in Geet show as per hindustan times article 👍🏼
Priya204 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

DLMH PH seems to b in mess right from the day Chander was killed in the show and now I feel they r responsible for show's abrupt end and not the channel 😕

In case of Geet ,even though we cant trust these 4Lions but at least we hv Endemol's support with us who r a reputed PH and r taking keen interest in Geet show as per hindustan times article 👍🏼

endemol taking interest is actually a sign of worry for me as I remember what they did to bebo on SP plus rahul was from endemol team who turned geet into a circus & this mahesh pandey also srote for endemol's show on sony tv so I don't know whether I should be happy or sad if endemol is interested as endemol is good with reality shows but still atleast endemol is making some efforts for geet's stay in SD unlike 4lions who is simply relying upon fanpower for show's stay in SD & once it gets a contract from SD 4lions will come forward to take the credit for it
geetfangeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hello girls :-)@riya hi:-) hoping for good episode today again:)why dont this Mps take leave i mean they are working so hard they need a long long long break right .k just came in to say hi:) k all good evening /day bye t.c all:-)
Edited by bru22 - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
New den all reserve and plss shower some love for Mahesh pandey today 😆😳
613528 thumbnail
I still can't get over how hot DD looked in the SPL 😆
Lily201 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Faria - talk about it - moi still feels bowled over - boy oh boy - even actress playing Akshara admitted to her looking the hottest (DD denied being her modest self) in SBB segment😆