coz in Pak mostly hott weatherho ta hai so we all hate it very must 😕
Jenny-forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sofiya-

coz in Pak mostly hott weatherho ta hai so we all hate it very must 😕

Ohh i dind know that
but here in holland is always raining and cold thats why i love hot waather not always but yeah sometimes its better 😳😳

553993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kash-Gurti-Visu

Ohh i dind know that
but here in holland is always raining and cold thats why i love hot waather not always but yeah sometimes its better 😳😳

hmm yeah get ur mean 😳 but this Time Raining in Pak awww too must ho ta 😳
oh yar thats nivce na i Love Raining n Cold weathers 😳

you are Right after raining you like hott weather alot 😳
Jenny-forever thumbnail

hmm yeah get ur mean 😳 but this Time Raining in Pak awww too must ho ta 😳
oh yar thats nivce na i Love Raining n Cold weathers 😳

you are Right after raining you like hott weather alot 😳

Yesss jaan i also like raining but not always and soon its autumn so maybe we wil have her snow😲😆

553993 thumbnail

Yesss jaan i also like raining but not always and soon its autumn so maybe we wil have her snow😲😆

OMG OMG Snow OMh i Love snow am coming ur Place 😆

so tell me yar some thing new btw where you work ?
Jenny-forever thumbnail

OMG OMG Snow OMh i Love snow am coming ur Place 😆

so tell me yar some thing new btw where you work ?

Hhaha Yesss Come here you are welkom😉
New hmm nothing yaar boring life😆
i work at childcare i told you that nah😳

553993 thumbnail

Hhaha Yesss Come here you are welkom😉
New hmm nothing yaar boring life😆
i work at childcare i told you that nah😳

hehe then am coming 😆
no darling Leave bored life topic tell abt new so meet ant in these week :P😆
oh yes u told me oops sorry i forgot 😳