D - Decent

I - Ideal Family

O - Obedient to MaanEet, and to each other

T - Talented People

HAPPY BIRTHDAY-THE FAMILY BIRTHDAY LIST

IDIOTZ PHAMILY VM 😃
Direct Link

MAANEET LE NAYI KASAM...IDIOTS LE NAYA JANAM
Geet Hui Sab Se Parayi-The Show and we the Idiots has always had a Deep Connection...Any sort of turbulance or quietness in the show has always afgfected the pulse of the thread as well...So with MAANEET taking steps towards reciting the vachans and reminsing the Kasam's once again, the idiots too take a New Birth

lovetheserial thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kholde har Raaz apne alag hi andaaz mein...Woh Hai Humare LVRAAZ

Vinu Dude/ Damad Ji/ Vinu Jeej ke sexy spoilers... (Trust me they are one of a Kind)

https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1748208

lovetheserial thumbnail
Sisters of the 3-I Sisterhood😛
God save the dulhans & the dulhas
😊
I love the way Maan imposed the chastity belt on the Dulhans and Dulhas. LOL😆.
Something of Tejji has a crispness involved. He connects me to Maan but the initial outcome of Tejji is crude, rough cut, unpolished. I liked his entry. And to enhance this incandescent, incalculable arrival is the flower petal of a wife who is sweet and animate with gentleness.
Trust my heart, its so beautiful to feel and experience Maan & Geet together, even for seconds on the screen. Their screen presence can never be erased from mainstream consciousness of fans galore😳.
Well, well, well - the scenario predicts the dawn of a new excellence in Amritsar. An excellence of a new era of runnaway marriages "quote Maan"... High class traditional families and commendable restless runaway marriage may make it the order of Amritsar. Anyways, the people of Amritsar can look forward to a lot of ambitious projects, modernizing and upgrading business projects with Khurana C connectivity care of Khurana Khandan and Khurana C.
As the article posted in IF confirms, I am absolutely looking forward to some quite, passionate and seventh heaven romance in the offing soon care of Maan and Geet.
Cheers sisters.😉

Edited by lovetheserial - 14 years ago
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ha ha ha Al!

no point in reserving when i dont watch the damn serial...

but good luck guys...have fun!!
lovetheserial thumbnail
Dh🤗
Thats a real quick reserve hon. Hope like a hard gulp a line flows. Anyways. Nice to have that gentle response.
Luv. Alwa.
LavZ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bb... 🤗. 😳 dnt see da episod yest... bt looks lik I dnt miss much 😆

"Pyaar kissike rokne se ruka hai?!" - Loved dis line... 😳

Teji n Pammi bck into da picktue... nyce... i alwas wanted to see der love ishtory... 😳

So Back to Amritsar?! 😛

After sooo much of talkin... Geet finally gets one new outfit... reminds me of the old tymes ven she usd to wear the duppata arund da neck... nyce colour and I loved da earring!! 😳😛

How r u all guys...

Bb... Dhwanzz... Vrushhh 🤗🤗
lovetheserial thumbnail
Vru 🤗
Thats bang on the literal side. A line is what you gave me. LOL.
Ok Ok. So now you are into IPKKND...I like it too. But darling, you created the thread, you've vamooshed, but we care to struggle to the end (in your own words ! LOL😆).
Luv. Al.
lovetheserial thumbnail
Ladoo Lavu🤗
Hon. Thats the way babes. Seems like you've felt the serial like braille and penned your words.
I have a feeling that Tejji and pammi are just the filler candidates and not much of their story is gonna be revealed. Anycase, hope your wish does get fulfilled though.
It was heartwarming to know the marriage fiasco is gonna end soon!!
I also liked the one shot order Maan imposed in Khurana Mansion for the new weds😆. He had perfect control over his passion, so why not all😆 else in the mansion😆. He seems to want his ladylove more than ever. I like that feel.
Where are your friends ladoo?? Enthina inelle thread initiate cheyunarinne????? Busy aanno??
Luv. bb.
LavZ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovetheserial

Ladoo Lavu🤗

Hon. Thats the way babes. Seems like you've felt the serial like braille and penned your words.
I have a feeling that Tejji and pammi are just the filler candidates and not much of their story is gonna be revealed. Anycase, hope your wish does get fulfilled though.
It was heartwarming to know the marriage fiasco is gonna end soon!!
I also liked the one shot order Maan imposed in Khurana Mansion for the new weds😆. He had perfect control over his passion, so why not all😆 else in the mansion😆. He seems to want his ladylove more than ever. I like that feel.
Where are your friends ladoo?? Enthina inelle thread initiate cheyunarinne????? Busy aanno??
Luv. bb.

I liked da words used Bb... 😉 🤗but sumtyms its mor like Greek to me... I cnt relate to most of the things happenin on da show... bt its one big habit dat I am reluctnt to let go...🤔 well...dey r left with no odr option... so sumver I do get der POV n so I prefer to see wat I liked rather dan wat I dnt like... its a better way... 😳

I dnt see da episod yest Bb... n den got busy... aathukondu threadil vannilliya...😳

Nihu is busy wid her work... Dhwanz has resvd bt I noe dat she is busy as well... Vrush has disconktd wid da show bt still she cums up to say a Hi... I think Viju is a bit busy wid her intershp... Ana & Amru r busy as welll wid home and work... odrs, I hav no idea... 😕
Edited by LavZ - 14 years ago
lovetheserial thumbnail
Lavu😊
Ditto. Hon. All the characters are like all the unknown languages for me, today, except for Maan and Geet. They dont need to do much. Their gestures and gazes are enough for me, for the moment. Because long gone is my desire for anything more than what the momentary CVs present to us on screen.
I have also been a terrific loyalist. I know Vru. She is very much the speedy gonsalvez and deisres the excitement which is not anymore in Geet. Hopefully, the Mumbai trip will arouse the desired quota of brief entertainment hot with passion.
I am glad you are like, rickks, loyal without question. So is Dhanno and many others, only that all are busy... as you said. Take care. Loads of luv. Bb.