Happy Birthday Slov - Happiness Personified!!

jazzerette thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

The Gleamers

have gathered at this aclove

To wish with love and fondness

Happy Birthday

Slov!!

The day has come, 12th of September

Hope we make this b'day the one you always remember.

We will spoil you gifts,

Pamper you with pretty flowers

Pray you are blessed

With the choicest blessings that God showers

We will now sing you a Birthday Song

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-SMJtcTBqU[/YOUTUBE]

And you can check these Goodies that we brought along

ll

ll

ll

V

Edited by jazzerette - 13 years ago

jazzerette thumbnail

A date with your favorite stars

Courtsey sakhi Sangs, the awsome kalakaar

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LY_wOhKebj4[/YOUTUBE]

We will have you dressed to kill

So pick any these dresses,

Choose some sexy accessories

And get spoiled for aromatic choices.

On this Birthday lets have fun abound

Coz its party time always when you are around!!

Happy Birthday!!

Devil-By-Birth thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

~Me, Slov Aur Birthday~

Me: JaaNu! There are so many people out there to wish you.
Slov: Of course idiot there are, whole AG is here.
Me (Idiot?): 😕 Yeah JaaNu AG too, but apart from AG people there are so many lovely people out there to wish you.😃
Slov: Grow up Devil! you are engaged to a celebrity, whole IF loves me, so they are here to wish me.
Me: 😲😲😲
Slov: Apna mu band kro. Lets go downstairs, party is about to start.
Me:

Party held in honor of my Fiance somewhere in Paris:

Me: JaaNu... OMG there are so many celebs here... 😍😍
Slov: 😡
Me: What?
Slov: You are Drooling again. 😡
Me: 😕

Slov: Lets meet my friends.

Me: Who are these English people you are meeting with?
Slov: 😡
Me: What? 😕
Slov: They are not English People, they are Hollywood celebs. how many times I have told you world dont ends on StarOne, There is Star-movies and star-world too. 😡
Me: Really? 😲😲😲
Slov: Ughhh forget it, bring me a drink.

Me (self thought): Drink? What drink? She didnt tell me which drink to bring? I should ask my Saali-Ji Jazz.😊

Me: Jazz! Your sis asked me to bring drink for her.
Jazz: Toh ley jao JIJU.
Me: But there are so many drinks. I dont know about her favorite.
Jazz: Jiju aap bhi kamal krtay ho. Of course her favorite is Lassi.
Me: Thank You Jazz, my savior.
Me left.

Sangs: Who is this idiot?
Jazz: He is my Jiju...
AG: Ewww...
Preethi: Since when Slov started liking Lassi?
Jazz: *Evil Laugh* I dont know. 😛
AG: Hahahahahaha

On my way to Bar I saw something in dark lonely corner.
OMG! is it Maan and Geet? What are they doing?

Rest of Drink story is 🤬.😆😆😆
And me spent rest of time like this (Misfit in Crowd):😭😭😭

After Party:
Slov: JaaN where is my Birthday gift.☺️☺️☺️
Me: Gift? 😕
😕
😕😕
Oh Gift! Baat ye hai JaaNu!

Diamonds I can't afford to buy
For your birthday which is coming by
As you know I'm just an ordinary guy
With money being in short supply
But I have affections that pile high
And love that reaches all the way to the sky
With you my love and affections will lie
No matter how the years fly.**

😳😳😳

Slov: WHATTT? 😡😡😡
Me: Jaanu Kya hua? Samajh Nahi Aya? Ok let me tell you in Hindi that too in form of a song.😉😉

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CowQkRESHMU

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CowQkRESHMU[/YOUTUBE]

Slov (after listening the song): GET OUT from here you idiot.
Me: Kya hua JaaNu? Suno tho... *OUCH... OOH...AHHH* JaaNu what are you doing, your 20 pound fist hurts. And its my stomach.
JaaNu... dont kick me Jaanuuu...

Fiance's Birthday Morning I was found Like this:

😭😭😭

Now I'm thinking of Borrowing money from AGians to buy my Jaanu a gift. Anyone else if have extra money can donate too.
😳😳😳

😈😈😈

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Btw my Fiance was wearing "Armani" that evening. 😍
😍😍

And on a serious note:
Happy Birthday Slov. My dear friend May Allah Almighty bless you with all happiness in life and may you have a rocking year ahead. Amen. And Thanks to GHSP coz of which I met you (and rest of my lovely gleamers-my gleaming family).

And Fiance I was thinking we have Baraatis and your Maika gathered here, you got dresses and accessories enough for a year and Cake toh Cake hota hai chahay B'day ho or Wedding... So we have everything I think we should call a Pandit and Phere ley lete hain...
🤣🤣🤣

PS:
*Slov aka Slovy aka Slov Handa aka Slov Perfringens is my Virtual Fiance, we love each other.❤️
**The poem I used is copied from http://shortsweetpoems.com/40/girlfriend-birthday-poem/ 😆

Edited by Devil-By-Birth - 13 years ago
jazzerette thumbnail

I found our phamily

And found you dear sister

I found you dear sister

And a jiju and his fiances, three other

Happy Birthday Behna!!!

And these are some more gifts for our special party tomorrow.

-Sangs- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Slov Meri DDadi...Meri Jaan... Happy wala Bday ji...🤗May God give you loads of success and Happiness in your life.. and along with that a Changa Munda bhi..😉 😆

Phew..Making a VM for your Bday..took me my most of the time..

Reason 1: Searching for Rajeev's videos.. Thanks to Keshu.. of course.. I fell in love with him.. started watching left right left.🤪🤣

Reason 2: Searching for SRK- Kajol scenes/ videos , I saw DDLJ again..☺️🤣

Reason 3: KaJen scene.. Man , started watching DMG.. Miss AR 😭 especially KaJen..☺️😍

Reason 4: Maaneet/ GurTi, was so conphused.. which scenes to take 🤣

So in short, This VM was by far the most time consuming one I have ever made..But no issues, I loved it.. and Moreover it was for you.. My DDadi..DramaQueen..Hope you like it..😳

Hope you a Gurtilicous, KaJenlicious , RKlicious and Kajolicious Bday..🥳

Edited by sangi1588 - 13 years ago
516645 thumbnail

Your Gift Slov😳

Last Part Of ALLTL

Edited by --Shika-- - 13 years ago
happygolucky thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Many many many happy returns of day Slovy our "naughty Babe"!!

Slov puttar waise jazz ne toh tumhara kamara gifts se bhar diya par tum apni sister se thodi aur shopping karwa lena...Arey bhai slovy ka b'day hain koi choti baat thodi na hain😆😆
Have lots of fun and dhamal too...
Love u a lot!!!!🤗

Edited by happygolucky - 13 years ago
DDbiggestfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wishing u a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR. May God bless u and all ur wishes comes true
553993 thumbnail
happy birthday dear have a good one <3
hopehot thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Edited by hopehot - 13 years ago