😊A MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY ANSHARA & HARSHDB 🥳
H@PpY BiRtHd@Y MAY YOU HAVE LOTS OF HAPPINESS IN YOUR LIFE 😊
Edited by blessednim - 14 years ago
kooliio thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Happy Birthday Guys 🥳 🥳
May All Your Dreams And Wishes Come True!
ammyicycool thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
The more candles, the bigger the wish.
Wishing you everything happy for your birthday.
Wishing you miles of smiles in the coming years.
Wishing you all the best for your Birthday.
May all your dreams and wishes come true!
Wishing you all the fun and excitement that only birthdays can bring.
Wishing you all the best on your speacial day.
Wishing you a cheerful birthday.
Best wishes on your birthday and throughout the coming year.
Wishing you a Happy Birthday and many more to come.
May the best of your wishes be the least of what you get.
Wishing you a happy and prosperous birthday and a sweet night of birthday dreams.
👏HAPPY BIRTHDAY 👏

Anshra⭐️ and Harshdb⭐️

Luv,

Ammy

Natasha_shaikh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Happy Bday..!! may you have many many more..

Enjoy your day😃
Mansee thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Anshra

Happy Birthday Harshdb

wishing u many many happy returns of the day🥳🥳🥳
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Happy birthday to both of you...I hope you guys have a blast on your birthday and of course no day will go good without watching GEet 😆😆😆😆😆
So enjoy Geet and ash karo...😆
jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
[Q
@jas..
jas cant believe it
bcs i know u were damn busy
and u managed to write so much... simply wow

arey yaar woh dost hi kya jo dost ko peeche shod de. doesn't matter how busy i am but i always have time for friends annie and deepa's birthday. i wanted to write more but time didn't allow but still did a little bit to make u and deepa happy. and i hope my little attempt made u guys happy not drive crazy😆😆😆😆
sna004 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Annie and Deepa! I hope this birthday is better than the best! I wish you all the best and may you have a life better than you what you have imagined. I guess it's time to party!
🥳🤗

Love,
Nisha
papia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Its really double dhamal two Birthday and the party is once thats not fair.

By the way Many Many happy returns of the day to both Anshra and Harshdb.

Hope you two are rocked like the TV show GEET.