jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice post yaar. i alos don't understand why fans bash. they shuld know bashing only made bad impact. if they wouldn't stop geet will end.
very good thought. i am totally agree with u.
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice post dear...
M fed up of this bashing...

N who is this crazy person who made this stupid FB account...
Man go get some life...dont you have other impt work in life...
Sickk people i tell you...disgusting...
pippa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OmG! Yuck..what horrible people these are!

Now I can understand why we see so little of them on SBB/SBS. If it invites such indecent comments, I'm not surprised.

Thanks for the info.

Every day I learn why innocence is bliss.
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I just saw the page of fb...it is really ridiculous...I can't imagine how one can be so mean...they just want to gain some cheap publicity nothing else...we have to ignore them .

bangalores thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
can't understand how bashing someone make the one u like better😕...if u love an actor ar actress why not be happy by supporting them...why do u need to degrade another? says abt the maturity of these bashers !! why what kind of people they r in real lif...i pity their colleagues
-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
😭😭😭...
.if they got so much time...they can use for something good for themselves n their favorites
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
Thanks for the Pm Durga
u said right

yes I seen those pages and feel like ,
already reported those pages and
req to all of u pls report to those pages
and hope this time those page makers should get their punishment

Edited by PrithviSanyo1 - 14 years ago
KTPROCKS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
sometimes i really feel so sad for drashti,just think if she goes to fb or any one close to her goes to fb and see this how will she feel,she is just doing her job

how can this people call her cheap,what did she do to make people think of her like that,

i was crying when i saw this on fb
asweetgeet.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
yesterday have seen -4 5 same type pages n from page itself told who has created these guy's were those who were happy with geet ending n giving some suggestion to guru to leave the show. their only motive to break Gurti friendship n hurt their fans, apna frustation nikaal rahe hai. but yes they need some lession they don't know that this is crime n if we complain, they can easily traced out, some are school going as from IP ppl can't easily find out home address also , its kind of cyber crime, n UK n US special brach to handle these kind of case,last nov one this kind of case handled we complain as it own home case , better for them if they removed such pages.I m computer engg form networking side I know its very easy to find these guy's.
Edited by asweetgeet.21 - 14 years ago
abina03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think how sick they are
i was so upset
my 8 yrs daughter consoled me.mamma, these people must be jealous on DD. because she is so beautiful.
but still i am i am thinking how can they do like this

reported the page