RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
today's episode .is awesome..
mona i agree gc-dd were too good...
aarthi..i agree maan needed space and geet gave him that..
hima yes that's idea...
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
what an episode.. Geet was so strong to go in front of maan and say those words...
NT and Nando.. awww
devil was MIA today...
today Maan's dialouges were super awesome... OMG.. it looked as if his heart was crying trying to rem Geet... he knows that Geet was someone so important in his life but cant rem her.. he was feeling very bad...
the way he was trying to explain wht his feelings were was so heart felt and sad... i loved it...
Geet was so strong.. smiling through her tears... Maan said... he didnt do any of this intentionally.. then i fell for him again... love u maan...
Geet .. ur babaji always thinks about ur happiness... dont worry... Maan sirf aapka hai... aur aapiki rahenge...
sabar karo..
precap was scary.. what the hell was NT saying.. whats with this papers... Maan... did u do that...
u know what ..when maan said.. he couldnt rem the times they spent and all... i was thinking... maan ko utube ka link dede kya... he he he he ehe ehe ehee he..
Anita1118 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdropred

@deepz & all - spee will send a detail email tomorrow ...

@reni ... aash ...dee -
even we want ur side of story ... so it will b nice if all 4 of u will send us the update ... coz we get to read ... all of ur POV ... as i know it will b diff ... each person has a diff perspective ...
what do u all say gurls ...
we want 4 updates 1 from each ...

I agree hima...definitely 4 updates!!!!
dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: misty85

Hi guys...
@mona, arthi: nice takes...
@all: precap was really interesting... it's now clear that NT will be exposed in ME & since Geet has promised Maan not to assert her right as his wife till he himself wants her to do so... Maan will be at the centre point of this situation ...

mamta - NT was quite fast ... she very quickly jumped at the property ... just the way pammi the dayan mummy ne jump kiya property ke upar & had a quick exit ...
i wanted her role 2 extend for some more time ... not an exit this way ...
libra25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rajeev the best

today's episode .is awesome..

mona i agree gc-dd were too good...
aarthi..i agree maan needed space and geet gave him that..
hima yes that's idea...

hey samata..
congratulations dear and all the best...
libra25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdropred

mamta - NT was quite fast ... she very quickly jumped at the property ... just the way pammi the dayan mummy ne jump kiya property ke upar & had a quick exit ...
i wanted her role 2 extend for some more time ... not an exit this way ...

par naintara does not know..
'geet is the malkin..
poor her..all plan down the drain..😆
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumona_mona28

undefined

GC's eyes are really expressive!

see the pain...

agreed mona..
and he uses it..to emotes so much...
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Anita1118

I agree hima...definitely 4 updates!!!!

yes 4 updates...
wow...when rene talked to me.. today... she was super excited that i didnt understand half of it!!!😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😳😳😳😳😳..
@ rene.. i know darling it happens...😃
libra25 thumbnail

hi ana..
what rocking epi today..
dialogues and expressions were too good...
even liked evil naintara as well..
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@hima: pummy's role could have been extended for drama's sake but I guess we had enough of drama becoz of NT... now it's high time that maan should know the really truth of NT... & then he can slowly regain his memory... & even after she is exposed that doesn't mean she won't try another trick on khuranas as she is still mrs. khurana...