leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hima di brandy drinking is not like actual alcohol...even girls can drink it...brandy is used wen ppl are having cold..we were made to drink it along with herbs wen we were kids as to keep bones strong...so its no big deal like normal alcohol...mona di, hima di lovely analysis..,@all hi..
divareena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi crazies how are you.

Looks line we had a good episode today

Aashu agree that brandy would burn if taken in one go. Where were you yesterday, you come and went
libra25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hi reena...
yes the epi was good...
how was your day...
libra25 thumbnail
yahan pe alcohol ki jankari bade logon ko hai..
kya baat hai..aash reni..😉
divareena thumbnail
Hima lovely analysis and me cannot wait for maan to realise that he loves geet

Aashu maan looked hot in sbv and white shirt. His muscles looked too good.
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Maan geet ko ek aur naya name dia battamez ladki...
leverne thumbnail
Aash totally agree with u maan is not a sharabi..but just a social drinker...geet has never had drinks b4 so and she had it neat so she became talli...it happens with me wen i have a glass of beer..but u have to have as all force..
divareena thumbnail
Miti -i am fine.

Maan is so hot that if i was drunk near him only babaji could save him.

Me on my way home. See you online at seven
libra25 thumbnail
even the other day when in the party geet slapped him..he was drinking...
even inhoshiarpur they showed him downing a few pegs...
leverne thumbnail
Miti me a catholic re...i have tried most stuff... We have to drink whenever in a party otherwise people say ur acting smart and all...feel free to ask me abt anything...i used to drink wen very young...brandy mixed with herbs...i kept asking mom for more everytime..though bitter it was good..lol...all may be thinking i am such a sharabi...lol..