meravigiliso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: verode

wowww it was an mind blowing interview from him and ADI. Hope here after GURU comes always alone and give interview

Hope your wish comes true and we will also enjoy his interview along with u all ,as w r also fan of him ..
Edited by acjanfeb1 - 14 years ago
LuvGuruRati11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

AGREE WITH YOU VEENA DI I REALLY LIKE GURU INTERVIEW IN SBB TODAY.PLZ FOR GODE SAKE STOP SAYING THAT GURU INTERVEIW IS BORING.I LOVE GURU INTERVEIW ALONE ALWZ.HAD HOYI H YAAR.HAR CHEEZE ME GURU KI BURAAI KARNA.😡😡 I REALLY LOVE SBB SEGMENT AND REALLY ENJOY.JISKO BORING LAGA WOH APNE TAK HI RAKHE SHOWOFF KARNE KI JARURAT NAHI H.

640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: verode

wowww it was an mind blowing interview from him and ADI. Hope here after GURU comes always alone and give interview

I disagree with virode 😆...GC alone can't create the magic and neither with someone else except lovely DD...GC AND DD TOGETHER ONLY CAN CREATE A MAGIC...AND THIS SHOW IS ABOUT MAANEET...YES FINE THAT ADI AND HIM BUT WE WANA SEE GurTi now...we fans wana see them together ...GurTi Rocks <👏

sana_sugarbun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh cmon ise mein itna senti hone ki kya baat hae. I just said tht Gurti together make the segment really hilarious while alone is boriring. Its just my POv !!!why getting all emotional???😕
12564 thumbnail
why ppl blame ph or channel we don't know the correct reason for gurti in one frame in these segments i don't think these ppl are involved but media they are and it was zee tv ga award so to get viewership such rumors poped up leading to gurti mantaining safe distance ----so u see ph has nothing to do
sana_sugarbun thumbnail

Yes Madhia agree together they bring the charm and alone is quite boringg thts what i meant but some ppl have probs with comprehension i guess
640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushboo0011

AGREE WITH YOU VEENA DI I REALLY LIKE GURU INTERVIEW IN SBB TODAY.PLZ FOR GODE SAKE STOP SAYING THAT GURU INTERVEIW IS BORING.I LOVE GURU INTERVEIW ALONE ALWZ.HAD HOYI H YAAR.HAR CHEEZE ME GURU KI BURAAI KARNA.😡😡 I REALLY LOVE SBB SEGMENT AND REALLY ENJOY.JISKO BORING LAGA WOH APNE TAK HI RAKHE SHOWOFF KARNE KI JARURAT NAHI H.

excuse us...we are NOT bashing him...we love him...we just wana see him with DD ...GurTi ROCK TOGETHER AND ANYWAY GHSP IS ABOUT GurTi/Maaneet ...:p

sana_sugarbun thumbnail

Originally posted by: jshaila

why ppl blame ph or channel we don't know the correct reason for gurti in one frame in these segments i don't think these ppl are involved but media they are and it was zee tv ga award so to get viewership such rumors poped up leading to gurti mantaining safe distance ----so u see ph has nothing to do

Yea why all of a sudden Ph/channel has prob with Gurti and tht too after the GA?????
12564 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushboo0011

here we are not talking about gc we are talking about dostana segment
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Guys please dont become divided again Some of us are fans of drashti and some are fans of Gurmeet Above that were all maneetians 😊😊😊😊Please stay united, both of the make maneet