priyachand thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
but if u remember Maan n NT's interactions, there was underlying tension bet them. dats y i feel there is some kind of history bet them. maybe NT was responsible for failed romance bet Maan n sameera. just guessing!
but @jyo as u said now d bad aspect of ur news did affect me. devini romance will it go on?? dats sick.
today pakora scene was d height of wasting footage. it didn't have any connect wit any track. Nandini s more worried abt dev not eating than her sis n jijaji. i have never seen such a despo girl. she is clearly angling for rich husband n giving gyan abt scared of marriage. can u be more obvious than this! if it is anyone other than dev i wd have felt sorry for d guy (though i do feel sorry for SS. he was better b4 nandini). dev s such kala chr u don't feel sorry for him. i feel NT wd take care of Nando n other group. hope she throws them out!
bt what abt good news!!!
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Jyo
Nt is behind MK???
well am not surprise. that gives chance to CV to make dev height of saint hood and nandini will join hands with him, dying to become meera bai 2 ( we will get reloaded deveera) . bottom line nadini not going anywhere, not even for her PhD. not even knowing after dev's past. she will be like dev is good NT is bad, jab didi ne maaf kiya tab mein shaadi kyu nahi kar sakti etc. etc.

But if I am NT I would first trap dev, brainwash him, blackmails him, manipulate him before going after MK. NT going after MK and not grbbing dev makes no sense at all. BBB should tell mahesh to watch ole episodes in order to get his home work done.
I will not be surprise if NT comes and blame geet for devini, like aap humse badla le rahi hai nandini ko dev ke peeche laga ke. bevkoof nandini still follow dev

On the contrary I would love to see NT brain washing MK against geet. that would be awesome.
Edited by md410 - 14 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kadydeep

Ashu... I got your fav BD ka pic...Look how he is jealous 😛

LMAOOO He so is..BALCK SUITT Main BD shiningg ahhh
-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hola devils...🤗looks like a maahii...episode😳
@ cutie ..😍what a divine siggie👏...and you are back to ur BD prem...😡😆...he is not impotent to the show 😡😆...well he is ...to you...😉

@ jyo...ok i read ur birdie ki khabar...🤓...so NT will gain emotional sympathy from maan saying due to geet she had to leave house, hence taking revenge from geet by making MSK angry on her...😔...or is she with an agenda to step in geet's shoes... trying to get close to MSK in that WAY...😲🤢...well MSK can not fall for her even in a nightmare but still ur devar-bhabhi thing made me...😳🤢

Edited by kushboo_6 - 14 years ago
21-07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome siggie. ashu.👏
This sequece and camp date are my fav, episodes till date..
I guess maaneet gave new colour to love-that is white..which depicts purity and is considered to be divine.
Earlier in all the shows it was red like KZK etc...But for maaneet its white..

P.S. its a co-incidence that both the leads love this colour in real life too..😉
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: swan20

@Jyo...the stalkers have leaked your news outside...😆

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭I haattt it😡
@Deva:Chill re...why u always jump to conclusions😆..pehle let NT enter and then decide u hate her or love her na😆😳
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Jyo
mera NT explanation last page pe.
vaise, tomorrow wanna see how they gonna end up in same room cliche way no room available ya kuch aur let's see
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

@Ashu:Divine siggy😍😍😍😍

@Arpita ,Priya,Bru,Ruchi and Khush
:I m sure NT will leave no stones unturned to make sure Dev rots in hell as well ..he wont allow a smooth bed of roses for Dev either ...mayb after destroying Devini ,she will then go for MSK😈...she might try to posion MSK here but his heart will say Geet is right😳...
Channel has received enough feedbacks against Devini and the reason why they r introducing NT here to kill Devini or else why will they introduce NT in the picture when Karishma is not coming back ..they could hv simply done with the character but they r still bringing back NT matlab they want to kill Devini first😃
jwalamukhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
@jyoti

after geet and maan...i love NT in this show...when i saw such kind of news i felt thoda emotional..😆

well personally i feel...brainwashing MSK is impossible..he never believes any one...

so if nainatara brainwashes him regarding geet...then what i can say?😕

Norstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ashu - Stunning Siggy - simply love it.