maneet_forever9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I also laughed at the scene ... it was so funny 😆 Maan looked soo confused ..like what just happened ... loved that scene 😃
misty_drastifan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
i agree with u
i laughed
Fallen-Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Res...will comment after watching the scene...
-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i laughed when maan said' rai ', yeh kya hota hai ,and also when doodh wala said love letter padraheho kya😆
Craziest_MG thumbnail
That one was really unexpected n it was hillarious...n maan's expressions were awesome.
Mehek25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Just watched the episode. U are right. it was funny. Here was the poor dear trying to figure out what was on the list and this man out of nowhere not only bumps into him, scolds him, but also passes the comment about love-letter. and also it was great having a glimpse of the old arrogant MSK again.
Sri_Radha thumbnail
I agree with you tat was hilarious scene in whole episode😆
lovemaaneet1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
That scene was really soo funny... 😆
riatagore thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ya it was really funny to see
9staroneserials thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mehek25

Just watched the episode. U are right. it was funny. Here was the poor dear trying to figure out what was on the list and this man out of nowhere not only bumps into him, scolds him, but also passes the comment about love-letter. and also it was great having a glimpse of the old arrogant MSK again.

Ya...& i was even amusd d way he was recognizing thing son d list...lolllzzzbechara...😆😆😆😆😆😆...it was as if..it was just such a tiring task...recognizign d things on d list...lolllzzz😆😆😆