pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Wow!!
I'm surprised with some Gurti lovers!
They care only about DD's name coming in the article.
They don't care about GC.They are making fun of his personal life.
I want to clear one thing i'm a fan of Gurti but i think Gurti is because of GC and DD.
I don't understand u guys double standards.
U guys only care about DD but not GC!
Look at KSG fans they defend KSG.
Here GC only inked the tattoo.Everyone started to bash him.
I have never thought i would ever say this but because of ur guys reaction i really wish GC quits the show.
Then u guys will have peace,i'm sure u guys will be happy na? :(
U will not have to tolerate 'nautanki'.

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Absoluv

This topic is HOTTT..selling fast...sooo many pages in sooo lil time...Congrats Tanu...kya khabar layee ho...😛

Coz it's opening someone's poll 🤣
Edited by temorocks - 14 years ago
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tere_liye_10

I Knoww,Mee dont eVEN Hav this much Fun With My BF😲😲
I Myt Dump Him For this post😆😆😳
Now,Its All Friendly By 2morow Morning Wen i Wake up,Sab Barbaaad Hogaa😕😳😭

thats not forever like tattooes you know, we should enjoy it while we can
640118 thumbnail
🤣 omg the last line cracked me up..
thx for the article
no further comments
~Jessica😊
undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

i hate that they put dd in the middle of this circus...

_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pickachu

Wow!!

I'm surprised with some Gurti lovers!
They care only about DD's name coming in the article.
They don't care about GC.They are making fun of his personal life.
I want to clear one thing i'm a fan of Gurti but i think Gurti is because of GC and DD.
I don't understand u guys double standards.
U guys only care about DD but not GC!
Look at KSG fans they defend KSG.
Here GC only inked the tattoo.Everyone started to bash him.
I have never thought i would ever say this but because of ur guys reaction i really wish GC quits the show.
Then u guys will have peace,i'm sure u guys will be happy na? :(
U will not have to tolerate 'nautanki'.

ohh dnt worry .. i laready said he should quit.. his wife has issues wiz proximity.. he definitelii shouldnt be in this profession.. 😃
mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: happygolucky

😆😆Lagata hai tatoo artist ki wife thodi narazz thi usse esliye ek dum ghatiya kaam kiya hain

🤣 🤣 🤣 at first luk I thought ye kya trishul bana lia apne wrist pe,then after cmng toGF I got to knw wht it is 🤣
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

Coz it's opening someone's poll 🤣

me thinks its putting a permanent mark on someones CV opps wrist😆
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LuvScooby

From now on...I will never doubt chugalkhor aunty or any aunty for that matter 😆

🤣
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: undisclosed

i hate that they put dd in the middle of this circus...

yes so we not talking about it, we decided to leave her out of this, she does not deserve to be mentioned and am glad nothing as yet in IF news👏