geetfangeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hello all ,todays lolipop was too good enjoyed it:-):-) gurti i mean maaneet wer fab ,puppy tho phir gaya hatha se ...why lachi why:-(
Anvi2009 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
MaanEet...MaanEet ☺️

Today's scene was the HAWTEST post half-SR, basically post marriage. Loved it to the core. Execution was top-notch, camera angles were perfect, editing perfect, and acting by GC-DD...no adjectives left to describe their chemistry. THEY ARE THE BESTEST...HAWTNESS PERSONIFIED. 😍

I particularly loved that part where MSK puts his hand on her waist (camera zooms in on this part) and then he pulls her even closer to him, to make her feel his every single part and for him to feel her every single part.☺️ MSK has done the same thing earlier too, holding her from waist and pulling her close to him even when they are quite close to begin with, but what was different about this scene today was that the camera zoomed in on his hands on her waist and then on Geet's reaction of being pulled even closer...it just made the scene look even more sexy. ☺️

Me literally stopped breathing when MSK's hands traveled from down to up on Geet's back, just to put her hair back...good lord that was brilliantly executed. Again camera work did the trick by showing the hand movement properly. And it was definitely an extremely HAWT move by maan. Instead of just removing her hair, he took the long route of making his hand travel all over her body...OMG 😍

The almost kiss, MSK teasing Geet while she is shooing lachi away, and the final hug...loved it alll to the core.

In short, this was one heck of a sensous, hawt, sexy, intense, passionate MaanEet scene. Whoever executed today's maaneet scene, please excute all future MaanEet romantic scene. It was perfect. 👏 Just wished the hug part lasted a bit longer.

Edited by Anvi2009 - 14 years ago
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Maaneet rock 😍 ☺️

These two do such an amazing job of bringing Maan and Geet to life even with such shoddy writing. Imagine what it would be if it was like the good old days. I would love to have Swati, Vincent and Noel back 😍. I like building castles in air I know 🤣 🤣 🤣
613528 thumbnail
Yep, not any couple is this chipko, they are always touching other and they are highly professionally about it. Karan and Krits are a real life couple but even they hardly this many close proximity scenes (though they did have 2 badly angled fake kisses)
Gurti have such mind-blowing and scorching chemistry it's hard to comprehend.
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
sigg credit to shinus 4 pics
21-07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I m seriously amazed by their acting skills now..It has really become difficult for me to accept the reality now..Trying to come out of it..😭😭😭 I knw this is my problem and have t work on it.. Par dil nahi maanta..😭😭
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

So is Jhan or Shinus or someone starting any mission to Kill Dadi and send her to swarglok in case Anju ji is not available😆😆😆

geetfangeet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Today episode was different and in new promo nissar's tough in it? new promo is quit in nissar style falling of name plate , umbrella ,rain,maan- geet's dialoges, (thanks to barry )etc like that u know i felt so and also today episode reminded me outhouse scene ha dreamy:-)dd looked so good in white
Edited by bru22 - 14 years ago
shinus thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Jyo...

KC ka flop hona hi Dadi ko Maarne keliya tha...😉
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Shinus......U are a rockstar...😳

Kya pictures hai...Angle badal badl ke...☺️...Thank U so much