jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: swan20

if they are copying Maneet scenes on Devini then unka bhi divine CON hona chahiye...the scene should get over in 1 second..😛

Yaar 1 second bhi kyun😭😭...I feel like puking just hearing Devini ka name and u talking about CON🤢
About khoon bhari maang fiasco...well my worries r there because in the precap the set up looks like Dev might just go and fill up Nandu ka maang
613528 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Faria:Me crying over Devini saga😭😭😭...tomorrow Devini khoon bhari maang fiasco🤢

WHAT?!?!?!
613528 thumbnail
Is this just a rumour from a birdie or are you sure?
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blahblablah

Is this just a rumour from a birdie or are you sure?

Just one of my tukkas😆😕...Because the scenario is perfect for a KBM fiasco
613528 thumbnail
Oh, I was scared for a moment there.
jyoti06 thumbnail
Maaneet Varmala scene...Magicalll😍😍😍😍😍😍
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwJ4VbOCngc[/YOUTUBE]
shinus thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Shonuu:Just read your take...awesome👏👏..well if CVs and writers can give answer to all those valid queries which u hv asked in your post ,then aaj show ka yeh haal nahin hua hota..Anyways since we know Delhi track is starting ,so lets hope it gives us something good and interesting which can get the trps back for the show🤔

It all started when the new Dev was introduced... They made him to mahaan and Maan was made Villian...Some say its season 2... But its tough to digest the fact that How can they forgot all those things in seconds...

But the actual plot was lost when GC illness prompt to made changes in the track when the actual sagaai was supposed to happen..
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I think that was not the turning point. The turning point came much later. The IP track failed and these people had no idea what to do anymore?

See the track itself was not bad, the problem was that the execution was real crappy and this riled people. You get people used to accha khaana and then if you give them bhaasi khana they will throw it on your face 🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Shinus:I don't think that was the turning point of this disaster because even after GC's illness ,the whole IP track had huge potential because whether the engagement had happened or not ,CVs would hv separated Maaneet after Dev revelation...so IP track was always on the cards and it did hv the potential as well to show Geet standing on her own feet and both MSK and Geet going through certain realisatinos in life ..but the execution of the IP track was completely messy and even that character Yash which had so much potential was wasted and then sent back...still they were going fine but the introduction of Arjun-Annie that piont ruined it all...instead they should hv brought Sameera's track there...
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ Jyo

Alternatively a better actress as Annie and a slightly better plot would have helped. No one had any idea what those two were doing? 😆 😆 😆

Arjun was supposed to challenge Maan aur woh paper tiger bann kar reh gaya 🤣 🤣