Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Dec, 2025
REVISION OF YRKKH 4.12
5000 episodes of YRKKH
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
Yami calls out the PR against Dhurandhar and Hrithik supports.
My Box Office Predictions for Dhurandhar
Let's talk Gen 3
KAVERI IS BACK 5.12
Kaira Memory ❤️
Paparazzi Hit Back At Jaya Bachchan Call For Boycott
Trp's crashed : Forced to change storyline
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan at the Red Sea Festival
Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol statue unveiled in London- video
India Entertainment awards - Bollywood Hungama Kriti Vicky Ahaan Aneet
i bet we are... 😉 Sorry mishu my jaan... but you had to be careful anyways with behna's around...Originally posted by: shradha14
ya ofvourse u cn call me dat...🤗
chalo 1 mor added mishty di zaara sambhal ke we r chalak lomdis..😆😆
Originally posted by: Azmatazz
Ji--- Jaan---- Ji in demand... anyways won't matter to Zaaru i guess as long as she gets the behna... 😆
Originally posted by: Azmatazz
i bet we are... 😉 Sorry mishu my jaan... but you had to be careful anyways with behna's around...
Hey Rosh.. yeah sure... Sis... indeed what a phamily... Zaaru we need a phamily tree soon...Hii Azi🤗...I'm Rosh
If you are Mishu's Behna, then you are my sis too, 'cause I'm Mishu's sis!!😲 What a family!😆Shradz baby!!
Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best
My jaanu - don't come yet☺️
awwie i luv u 2...bt wer is our jee ja ji...n zaaru darlin ithink u wud b a littl sleepy go 2 sleep bacha...n let us do our job,,..Hii Azi🤗...I'm Rosh
If you are Mishu's Behna, then you are my sis too, 'cause I'm Mishu's sis!!😲 What a family!😆Shradz baby!!
bt wats da probs u r gettin ur behena rit??😆😆
yes papa stay in yr tent... i have three aunts fighting here... azi aunt i ONLY want mishreyu's baccha as my sister... no azireyu or roshreyu or shradzreyu or kirtireyu or deereyu... ONLY AND ONLY MISHREYU...😃