Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
Ahaan's incredibly sweet insta post on the love he has gotten!!
geet was walking on side lane of street licking an ice-cream when suddenly something fallen from sky scaring her ...well that scared look of her face changed into an amuse stare when she saw the object standing in front of her ...MAAN...maan was standing in-front of her holding some pairs of green mangoes in one hand and a kitten in other hand ...
maybe her staring session wud have not ended if he hadn't offered her mangoes ...
mangoes ??? maan showed pair of green mangoes to her ...
she din know what to do ...she just stretched her hands nd took the mangoes ...with a smile ...
he smiled at her nd turned to cross the street ...geet was delighted he offered her mangoes...she just thought to preserve d that mangoes lifetime as a gift from him but her thought was not long lasted when she saw him offering the rest of mangoes to some another girl too ...
smile of her face changed into a frown ...but still she was going to preserve those mangoes ...for her they were still priceless
Siam school ground :
meer, pinky geet were sitting on bench giggling nd watching their respective crushes playing soccer while geet just kept staring maan ...well now that was her lone job in school ,staring maan ...
But their concentration was broken when tasha came running nd adjusted beside pinky ...
Beside pinky she couldn't found enuf room to sit but right now she cared less she was excited to tell her girlfriends about her new found book 9 METHODS ...
9 methods ???? for what all asked tasha in confused tone ...
Tash: To get a senior bf ...
Huh ?? all raised their eye brows looking at tasha with a puzzled look ...
Tasha : the book will tell you about 9 methods to get a sr bf ...
Meera : nd why exactly you think ...the methods will work ???
Tasha : they will ...the sr girl piya used the same book to hook up with soccer team captain ...trust me ...
Pinky : sounds interesting ...i wanna try pinky said in excitement
Tahsa : First i'l calculate ur planet numbers nd check into the book what kind of boys suits u ... nd then we will find out ur guys nd trick on him ...tasha winked . So first i'l check mine ...
13 , a boy who is into sports ...tasha looked at all after glancing for a while into book
Romeo... meera suggested though he is not good player but he is in sports nd u also like him... meera winked at tasha ...
Tasha : Pinky ...20 , An aggressive guy ......
Oh they r hot... Tasha sighed
While pinky stared at arjun ...
Romeo was trying some yoga akin poses when he got hit by a football kicked by arjun ...arjun came to romeo to apologies to him but romeo held his collar nd punched on his face him although romeo was half in size to arjun but being a black belt in karate he was nvr scared of any one nd here the choice of pinky changed ...
Pinky : i'l take romeo ...arjun is cold ...
Tahsa looked at pinky angrly while pinky looked at her wickedly nd gave her a friendly arm punch but the punch of oversized pinky threw skelton tasha in ground ...nd girls broke into wits of laughter...on embarrassed nd sorry pinky nd not hurt tasha
...after their comic moment ...Tasha again sat beside pinky nd started with her planet number calculation ...
Tasha: meera 17 ,A guy in same field ...
Poor meera that means no bf until she decides her goal geet said nightly nd all laughed again...
Tasha : Geet 30, A boy who is artistic ...
Meera : who is he now ?
Throughout there method conversation geet's concentration more was on maan nd less on tasha's number calculations but still last line said by tasha din go unnoticed by her
she did not miss the last word artistic ...nd she chuckled when he turned round facing her while kicking the ball ...
what... geet noticed something new in his... what's above his eyebrows ?? nd then she saw above his eye brow he had painted another ghost eye brow which was making him look not funny but cute nd she chuckled again ...nd said quietly smiling to herself...artistic!!!!!
school ground pepsi corner :
geet was in queue with her four girlfriend behind her when ..two boys cam running nd dashed her making pinky fall on ground ...
aunt 2 pepsi quick we are hot ...romeo ordered
hey what do u think why u did ? geet yelled on romeo nd his company arjun ...after helping pinky to raise ...
romeo : we are footballers ...so we can do anything ...
a little quarrel had started between girls standing in queue ,romeo arjun when maan came nd ordered 4 pepsi for footballers
all looked at him ...thinking maybe in midst of this little quarrel he took the advantage ...nd geet forgot the fight nd looked at him with adjusting her specs ..
but he left everyone shocked when he offered those four pepsi can to geet nd asked if four pepsi were okay !!!! with a charming nd sweet smile ...nd walked passed everyone with a his glowing smile leaving everyone bewildered nd geet ...amused nd blushing ...
so another gift to her form maan ...
progress... girls whispered to geet
on way to home
pinky was riding geet back to home on her cycle when ...meera riding tashs on her cycle stopped them ... screaming from behind
meera : geet they are fighting at the back of school ...
geet : who ?
merra : romeo and maan ...
pinky on the pleading nd tesned geet's tone agreed to go back to school peddling cycle as swift as possible
when they reached to the school they found no one... no one was there, fight was over ...nd geet scanned the place just to search him maybe if he is here somewhere ...but she din see yeah but she found a button ...shirt button with little blood on it ...
she took the button with her nd went back to home with a distress feeling of not finding him there so she could apologies to him because of that pepsi incident those boys fought to him because of HER ...he had a clash with romeo his classmate ...nd then button with little blood on it ...gave her more anxiety hope he is fine geet prayed inwardly she was sad ...
but somewhere deep inside she was just too happy that he fought for her ...
M y First Crus h INDEX ~ A Maaneet Tale ~ CONTENTS : SHOT 1 - PART 1 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down PART 2 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down SHOT 2 : Scarlet Flames -...
Dheere Dheere Se https://tellymeanu.wordpress.com/2023/02/23/dheere-dheere-se-part-1/ Monday Morning 7 am, sunlight hit the bedroom and broke...
Author's note : Hi Addicted is completed so here I am presenting another NEW story. I will post the first one or two chapters and then based on...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
hi sorry last wala link block o gaya hai