Originally posted by: Naz_Angel
awww...we will send IF request for him to upload it here...the next moment it will on our cell phones😃
Ok Fast..I m Waiting For The Pic..😉
Agar Mama Ji Bhool Na Gaye To 🤣
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
awww...we will send IF request for him to upload it here...the next moment it will on our cell phones😃
Ok Fast..I m Waiting For The Pic..😉
Agar Mama Ji Bhool Na Gaye To 🤣
omg good questions🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
u mean we need to wait for another outdoor shootOriginally posted by: HIPHOP50
Nice take naz...maaneet scenes on sofa😕...In the jungle they were on the run, hungry, tired, thirsty and dirty but couldn't resist each other and had to have their "SR" but when they are in reach of a nice clean bed they decide to to sleep on a sofa😕😕...
Guess maan feels more at home in the great outdoors and it does wonders for his libido😆
u mean we need to wait for another outdoor shoot😕😆
i gave my take on the episode and u gave ur take on my take...i loved it ...😃...my abbrevation queenOriginally posted by: Maaneet-is-best
CVs look at my hard work and give me the scenes i am expectingomg...very interestng...aaj aaya pahand oont ke niche...so true...Maneet is hill and Mamaji camel...save maneet from mamaji😆
Yes - Halla Bol for mission-save Maaneet from Mamaji🤣🤣🤣
He might forget he took the picture🤣🤣🤣Maan geet meet outside...(was that outside...y all outside have whitewashed walls and creeps in GHSP😳😆) cho cute short scene...with long bhasan from Maan...uff ossol and adarsh and so on...Maan decides to reveal his identify to all...Geet keep silent.. Dev enters(give them some privacy...y u act as hutch dog😡) Dev expresses his wish to return home...n his prob with facing Nano...Mamaji overhears and goes to find out bro
Maaneet scene was cute😍Pummy selecting dress for next day..Teji comes n gives bangles...she gets excited and asks if they r for her.but he says those r for anakaraj..(its marriage as per my knowledge for Nano i guess)...Pummy says in heart...say 2 words of love...(omg pummy...he might end of saying I love and hang u for saying u🤣)
Waiting for Teammi passionate scenes😍Geet thinking of Maan n he enters from his regular route😉😉😉...he gets nautanki which makes Geet frustrated..but he says...he wants to see her smiling and says good night...Geet is about to say something but he says ok ok i know u want to say i should leave and so on...but Geet says stay (omg...our sherni has very clear and sweet intentions...but what to do with this cold ballu) mamaji records all in his phone camera and is all happy..
Sherni has a sweet tooth now and is yearning for more☺️☺️☺️next morning all waiting for Ballu and searching all over...but our Ballu is sleeping with his wife in sofa😡😡😡...Geet wakes up and wakes her Maan up...they are about to kiss but 🥺🥺🥺,,,hear Teji's shout and r all worried
SearchingOpenlyForAffection scene was natural, I liked it, it happens, especially when the cushions are softer than the pillows- not sure why you are angry Naz
Kiss would have happened if not for Tej😆Precap was interesting I think Geet hurting herself to avoid scolding from Teji to Ballu
Maan will do anything for Geet and Geet will do anything for Maan😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍