Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best
Isn't it weird, the rocks are sooo soft, but the statue is hard - guess it is frozen😕
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Isn't it weird, the rocks are sooo soft, but the statue is hard - guess it is frozen😕
Mish, Zaaru...I dont think sambar and veggies can ever be the same to us anymore!🤣🤣🤣
Well...it does tend to get a little too hard if not used for a long time!🤣
I wonder will i eat them again...🤣🤣MAYO including...🤣🤣🤣Im sure even the kitchen wont be same for us anymore...🤣
Never, then hubby comes home and he doesn't usually like all these burger stuff, angressi-tyoe food, wants his authentic food, and he had seen my buy radish and he thought it is idli with mulli sambhar🤣🤣🤣
When I gave him the veggie burgers, he said, why no mulli today🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
long time?? i thought it was just used for the first time... or maybe due to no air, it has become hard...🤣🤣🤣
So true Zaaru...Half the things in the kitchen will make us laugh like crazy now!🤣Gosh...Mish, Zaaru...I have to go for sometime now, have a discussion to attend...see ya later🤗I've got this horrible grin and this laugh bubbling up, I wonder how I'm going to keep a straight face thru the discussion!😕Byee
Geet and maans daadi are friends they decided to get them married but maan rejects her without seeing geet geets dadi gets angry and fixed her...
Plz help me find a ff where maan and his family comes to stay at geets house and geet thinks her marriage is fixed with maan but it is not truth...
Geet is NRI she came back india to meet her relatives where sh accidentally married with maan but maan loves another girl that girl him so he...
This story of maaneet childhood meera is the best friend of geet meera was studious so she left the country geet want to be with her friend. So...
I have read this FF or SS long time Back. Story backdrop is such as that Maan takes revenge on Geet for his brother who committed suicide, but...