49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Medha...me lub u loads! Loving all ur posts!

Did u watch KYM too, ufff Shabbbo, my rough and tumble guy! 😳
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
CON, kaun sa CON? The only CON that has happened is the one where we were CONned by the CV's. All other CON's are pending. 😊
khushi_4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Arwenish

Eva and Khushi... new creatives are drunk i guess... the way this new bunch of creatives slaughtered Geet Maan character... none other done it before... 🤔

me is still stuck to catch one single reason how Geet character can take 180 degree turn... How can she feel think and feel for Demon Dev like this... I can still give benefit of doubt *with whole ocean of anger* as Demon Dev is his blood his brother... so he still can have soft corner for him... But Geet... how can she even think of ruining her own cousin sister life after what that man did to her... and forgiving and forgetting are two seperate things... forgiveness never means what is shown...

I dont understand what is with her dialogues..always...
"Maan aap jayeya..." or " aap bhi na Maan..." or "Maan aap ko tho hamesha shararate shoojthi hai..."
Why cant they show her to be a normal human being...before this intimacy thing whenever i used to say this people told me as she is shy and all so this...(whatever) but now also???Why Yaar... that day when they showed her falling off her bed while day dreaming it seemed her most natural gesture till date...
hegdemedha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soapoperasrfun

Involuntarily I am becoming like Bubba. I dont feel like discussing the nonsense they show each day. Is that unusual? 😆

Quite unusual. For the show does not air everyday. They show us nonsense on only five days of the week now. And, leave us the weekends to separate the chaff (sense) from the wheat (nonsense).😆

PS: Ok, I know it was a lame attempt at humour.
john909 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
why cant u guys give him another chance? i know what he did was so wrong that there is no proper punishment for it but after he realized how he was used and manipulated by nayantara, he did his best to change. he repented for his sins whole heartedly. it does not matter what he does,it can never be enough for what he did to geet but atleast he tried. even maneet are giving him a chance. one cannot live in past forever or their present and future will be destroyed. everyone here just sees what dev did but as nayantara is not shown in this show anymore, everyone forgot her. dont forget that the whole plan of cheating geet was NT's idea.
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Soulie...Are U feeling better today ? 🤗
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ Medha - I am feeling much better today. Still a stuffy nose, but better than how I felt a couple of days ago.

@ Usha - I am also hoping to experience it through Maaneet because after this show, I dont think I will watch any other show. This is the first and last for me 😆
khushi_4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sush1

@ khushi_4ever

Why so confused? Did u not know that Maaneet are such a unique couple 😆
they are so mahaan
They can forgive and forget
They are so selfless
they are more concerned about their siblings rather than themselves 😆

In short they are a very pious couple😆😆

So their SR is also very pious
U are supposed to feel it not see it
🤣

God knows what I am blabbering I hope I made sense.

Completely if taken into reverse order...but then i forgot GHSP and logic have never gone hand in hand...they aren't even two sides of a coin...😭...we were hankering after a hot steamy one and they showed us a trailer for dreams..and FINISH...😭
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Usha & Priti...🤗

@Priti...i think the article means fate has something else in store for us viewers...😆
serialwatcher16 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

hi 5 anuja

I was going to say the same thing. I deleted my words just as i saw your post. 😆 😆