Desichiqneez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

Luvey i have a name for you finally .. but its too long ...

"Mid-Summer Nights Dream" !!!

so .. lemme call you Ms.Dreamy !!😍 kyunki we only talkk after sun set

AAAHHH...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUNYVVV...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LURVEEE ITTT...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!☺️☺️☺️🤢Day Dreaming🤣
EBasso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvey

HunyV: > Which song ...????? there were many no...?????🤔 i now declared you and Vinu are musical jodi no,.2 right after Maneet...!!!!!!!!!!!!11 howwwzzz tattt...??????????????????????🤣 my petname should be cuteeesiii pagalllsiii lasssiii mahiii typeee samjhiii ...!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤣😳

Pizza:> anything as long i do not get drunk state like Jugnu Mammeyyy...!!!! got his memory is more than enufff
no...!!!!!!!!!!!!1🤣☺️
Dhwani:> Welcum backkk to our HOOTTT HOOOT HOOOTTT SESSIONSSS...!!!!!

LOL Luvz 🤣🤣🤣🤣 itna lamba pet name???????? bolte bolte post khatam ho jaayegi 🤣
Thanks for the sweet welcome dear! I am mesmerized by your take and POV. nicely put!
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
tum dono ka pyaar aur understanding dekh kar mere aankhon main 😭😭

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ABpLjADMH04[/YOUTUBE]

-honeydew- thumbnail
Yes ... I will call you Mahi ...Luvey... i am calling you Mahi ... is that good enough my Luvey? Sweetsie cutsie luvey
EBasso thumbnail

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

you are absolutely right sweetheart .. verry well written and points taken !! all of them ...and i did find the moments between the two totally unique and different.. it touched the inner most chords of my heart ... and the way it was so sensitively portrayed i had tears and as vinu calls it mahi mahi ... i was lost for words and i kept describing it to all my friends who called me after that and forced them to watch the scene..
even today, though the episide was not high on intensity or anything it was like any ordinary day after where a couple shared their comfort zone with one another, joked, teased and loved!!!
i have never been for the display of physical love.. cos the reason why i got hooked onto Maaneet was the way they connected through their hearts ...
i have written so much in the last three days... shayad hi maine itne pichle ek saal main likha hoga ...🤣
i have immense, or should i say blind faith in the makers and the way they have treated Geet or the Maaneet relationship ..and i will continue to do so ..😳🤗

AWW Well said to you too babes!!! I've read almost all your POVs on this thread and relate to them all so I know exactly what you mean!!!!
Mera tissue box abhi bhi mere paas hai. Tujhe dun kya? what did you say? One for the nose and one for the eyes right? ROFL
EBasso thumbnail
Lo princess honey mere aaj ke likes ka quota khatam tere liiye... but I love you!!! 🤗
abhi abhi tissue box diya... lekin tu jitna paani barasa rahi hai lagta hai woh kam pad jaayega 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Desichiqneez thumbnail
DHWANI: > awwieee thankiiiuuu for likingg it ...!!!! 🤗😳😳 did you read d continuation of it...????? about cvs promoting their show and stuff...???????
-honeydew- thumbnail

Originally posted by: dtri

AWW Well said to you too babes!!! I've read almost all your POVs on this thread and relate to them all so I know exactly what you mean!!!!
Mera tissue box abhi bhi mere paas hai. Tujhe dun kya? what did you say? One for the nose and one for the eyes right? 🤣

send them over ...need them... i need one extra for drool as well...😛
Desichiqneez thumbnail

LUVEYTUBEY/MS .DREAMYYY IS FEELINGGG HOOOTTT HOOOTTT HOOOTTT...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤣🤣🤣

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8I9HGdrlRE4[/YOUTUBE]
EBasso thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvey

Elso i want to add here, it is their rights to advertise in which wayss for their shows and i feel they deserved to get good trps no...!!!!!!!!! Remember guys, if TRPS go down means our show will c be finished and dead end for our Maneet...!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Relaxxx ppl, for me once you get married meanings you will have Phingolis(SR,ROMANCE,KISSS) everydayyy no...!!!! I do not believe there is a specific DATE/TIME /PLACE for SR...!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is all about SOUL CONNECTIONSSS NO...!!!!!!!!!!!! fuhhh... .!!!!!
SUHAG RAAT CAN BE DONE ANYTIME/EVERYTIME/ALL THE TIME...!!!!!! THERE I SED IT FINALLLYYY...!!!☺️☺️🤢😍 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
So it's possible then that we'll get more SR's in the show in the future? 😳
BTW I've been saying this on a few posts now! The reason they advertised heavy duty SR in full force was so that they can attract the audience... and they have every right to do so...
the problem in this case was that maneet have sizzled sooo much previously that when it was this leavily advertised, the expectations went off the roof.
In my case and most of the idiots case, we didn't even expect that SR would happen and we thought it was just hype, so when it did happen, we were able to admire, enjoy and appreciate all the details and the underlying feelings behind it.