Maaneet interviewed on their wedded life...part-3

bobby13rocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Considering the massive demands of the fanz & the sky- rocketing popularity of the most hot & happening couple of the tellyworld MAANEET...I'm here again with the interview this mesmerizing couple on their wedded life.😍❤️
for those who've joined just now...here's the link to the previous interviews..
Media- Hi...😊
Maaneet-Hi all of u.😊..we r here again to have fulltoo masti with u all...😉

Media- So hope u'll pour out ur hearts to the fanz as always..
Maaneet-(taking a gimpse of each other)-obviously...we always pour our hearts out to each other & the fanz..😉

Media-what's the mystery behind ur sizzling chemistry from day 1 till now?
Maaneet-we share a gr8888888 comfort level with each other .😳..I mean comfort at all levels...(both blushing) particularly off screen which eventually tranforms in scintillating chemistry on screen..☺️

Media- all the fanz r really depressed coz they didn't get to see ur kiss in the latest episode ...
Maan- Onscreen she's responsible for it...coz she didn't allow me.😆.jokes apart actually we rehearsed for it so much offscreen that we both ended up in swollen lips..😳
Geet- so our director couldn't shoot it...but we had maaaza time rehearsing it...☺️

They both took a break from the interview for a shot & resumed back...with a change in outlook..both were looking amazing...🤗.
Media- Now the final qs ...which would sound a bit repetitive to u guys but cant help without asking...when r we going to see the most awaited & much hyped SR of urs?
Maaneet-(a bit shy yet confident)-As we've already said that for a quintessential take of that astounding moment requires a lot of rehearsals so we r still doing our home-work & the moment we get it right ..it'll be picturised..😉.😳

Media- but the fanz r losing their patience coz its almost 4-5 months since u r married & still no SR ...at least give some good reasons to ur fanz..
Maaneet- (laughing) we ourselves want to shoot the sequence ASAP for fanz sake but we'll miss our special rehearsals moments to hell...😉😆

Media- hope with too many offscreen rehearsals both of u don't end up in injuring urselves...
Maaneet- (laughing loud & embarrased)-🤣 actually we've hurt ourselves a bit in the rehearsals of this auspicious moment between us.😳.but its still fun ...😆

Media- but plzzz this time u both be a bit careful so that the director can shoot the amazing sequence without any interruption I mean hope it doesn't gets edited like ur kiss...
Maaneet- (still shy) No this time we r alert not to go too deep in the rehearsals but keep our best for the final take...😉

Media- these r the hot & sizzling FF's & OS which the fanz have written keeping u both in mind..
Maaneet-(while going through them)- its really too hot to handle .☺️..so we wanna take ur leave & read them privately coz after going through them we might get out of control which we don't want to show publicly...😳😉
Edited by bobby13rocks - 14 years ago

bobby13rocks thumbnail
Gets too much involved in going through the FF's & OS..😉
tazeen_29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG!!! BOBBY you've come back with a bigger and louder BANG...kiya interview liya hai and the ans are just tooo perfectly given...what a fun to read...and that swollen lips LOL...yaar too good ... 😆😆😆
Edited by tazeen_29 - 14 years ago
bobby13rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: tazeen_29

OMG!!! BOBBY you've come back with a bigger and louder BANG...kiya interview liya hai and the ans are just tooo perfectly given...what a fun to read...and that swollen lips LOL...yaar too good ...

Thanx a lot Taz ..for ur appreciation..😊
this time its a bit bigger...but hope I've done justice with it..😉
Now the story of the missed kiss is out...😆
tazeen_29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bobby13rocks

Thanx a lot Taz ..for ur appreciation..😊
this time its a bit bigger...but hope I've done justice with it..😉
Now the story of the missed kiss is out...😆

really bobby the pic their expressions every thing goes with your captions ..it will be a great fun yaar when pinku and others would join in...😆
nahtani88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bobby Its Really Superb
👏 👍🏼
👍🏼
bobby13rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: tazeen_29

really bobby the pic their expressions every thing goes with your captions ..it will be a great fun yaar when pinku and others would join in...😆[/QUOTE

Thanxxx again Taz..🤗
But I think none is online now coz its Sunday..😕..so hope to have fun tomorrow..😆

bobby13rocks thumbnail
Bobby Its Really Superb
👏 👍🏼
👍🏼 [/QUOTE

Thanxxx a lot dear..😊
bobby13rocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: shak000

@BOBY THNKS 4 INTERVIEW...hahahahaha...lol