I would have pulled a few pranks I tell you

The most apealing thing about Mama is his memory
Others's might think that its his kamjori

I happen to think otherwise
His dhila memory makes him wise

He stays sloshed and think he is a detective
His brand of sleuthing is slightly defective

here you see us falling on our knees
Hey Bhagwan give us Jugnu mama's memory Please!!!

So we can also erase past ka story line from our mind
Please O dayalu will you be to us so kind?
😆😆

No offense meant to all those who have forgotten past ka storyline or prefer to forget past ka story line🤣🤣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Waise, I must say Samir is a mind-blowing actor, he is so good at expressions, the way he made these funny darre hue expression, I couldn't stop laughing...
Edited by temorocks - 14 years ago
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 49erFan

Cute scene MSK leaves without hugging his Geet and she calls him and he hugs her! Loved it!

ek zamaa tha, jab Maan used to give kiss on Geet's forehead when he leaves...😳
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
SS😳😳😳😳😳 Nandini does not know acting👎🏼 I love lucky😳🤣 He is freakingly hilarious🤣
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Looks like no one has complaints with today's episode.

Kavi, awesome symbolism

Apri, great opening post

Bubba, Anuja - Awesome lines

hegdemedha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The logic of the new track escapes me for the moment. Are there others who are as perplexed as I am?

I would be so glad of any assistance from folks here. Here are a few questions ... only a few, I promise.

Question 1:
How will the reformed bad guy playing the good guy perceived to be the bad guy be able to convince the clan that the good guy they perceive to be the bad guy is actually a good guy?

Question 2:
And, how will the good guy perceived to be the bad guy playing yet another good guy be able to convince the clan that the good guy they perceive to be the bad guy is actually a good guy, while maintaining the persona of yet another good guy?
OR
Will the good guy playing playing yet another good guy be taken for the bad guy so that the reformed bad guy playing the good guy perceived to be the bad guy will be proved to be a good guy?

Question 3:
And if the reformed bad guy playing the good guy and the good guy playing yet another good guy but taken for the bad guy are able to convince the clan that the good guy they perceive to be the bad guy is actually a good guy, how will the good guy playing yet another good guy but taken for the bad guy be reinstated as the first mentioned good guy?

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Pennu: U r right, now it seems they r decreasing all this instead of increasing much more 😭😆
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I have just one request. Can Dev please address Geet as bhabhi and not Geet? CV's itna toh kar hi sakte hai na?
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Arre deewano mujhe pehchano, mein hoon kaun...mein hoon mein hoon mein hoon...
-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Heya all devilos...🤗
my take is on page two... and i have explained the happening question of today as how will msk jeetofy the family by playing ballu...