nanditasingh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: maanddy

Hi,

My Orient Fan ! 😊

First of all, thank you so much for writing ! Frankly speaking, I lost hope that you will ever write ! 😭 And, BTW i still did not get my answers, i asked hell lot of questions to you ! 😉

It was a nice episode, i liked it ! I can't say loved it, coz for getting my love, they need to do much more better ! 😉

Okay coming to the post,

The Contrast :

Tej who does not show any affection or respect towards his wife in contrast to Maan who is living through humiliation now only for his wife.

Pammi's plight as wife in contrast to Geet.One who is treated as servant & one who was & still remains the 'khushiyan' , princess of the house.

Tej as a boss in contrast to Maan Singh Khurana who is not only feared but respected, admired, prided at & loved by his employees.

I loved this :

"Main yahan sai apne Geet ko apnai saath lekar hi jaunga"

Maan refuses to be let down by her denial & Geet wants him gone before her family finds out his identity. Maan's present state & plight hits Geet, she wants him now more to leave unable to see his humiliation.

The roaring Lion now caged in love controls his anger, for Geet he gulps down the bitter humiliation.

When love affects you everything else loses its impact, humiliation, anger everything else forgotten all Maan's concern now is 'did Geet take her medicines'.

Sleepless with this thought he rushes to reach his 'sleeping' lady.

Okay nandu, that was beautiful, and you know something ? I love Maan more and more now ! My respect for him, is increasing day by day ! The way, he gulp down his anger for his love, was just splendid and amazing ! How can someone IGNORE / DISLIKE his love and HIMSELF ? 😕

Honestly telling you, NO ONE in the real world do that, NO ONE in the real world, goes behind his wife, and become driver and cook and what not ! And, get insulted by a mere goon, who is a big hypocrite !

It takes a lot of courage to do this, to get insulted like this and to be yet simple and gentle enough to plead for forgiveness, it does take lot of courage to run behind your love for mere one apology, which matters a life to him !

It is so beautiful about this man, that he always managed to make the viewer fall in love with him again and again !

I was sad, looking him like that, but then i saw geet shedding tears, and i felt little bit relaxed and happy that, at least now she will understand his love for her !

And, how he got up from the bed, and just go in the danger zone, just to check on his wife, whether she took meds or not ! No matter what will be the result, he was kind and loving enough to go there and take the risk !

And, i think, connecting the dots with promo and current situation, i think, he will be beaten by either tej or lucky, for his action ! And, i will feel bad obviously ! 😉 ( And, i'm expecting you to write something, when/IF, he will be beaten ! Asked In advance ! 😆 )

I loved the way you enlighten me about the contrast of the characters ! It was damn good and true !

Now, Do i need to tell you, how much i love you ? 😉

🤗

Love,

Maddy oops I forget every time !

Your Bajaj Fan ! 😊

Maddy kaho ya Bajaj Fan...I love U anyways 🤗

I have no wish to write you know...actually was waiting for Sanjh's post but Madam came late & impatient me posted this. Questions? Pm I guess ohh! my pm box is a big mess will dig it out & answer you.

The contrast today was so evident today that I could not help but voice it.
As for Maan, the love we have for him is a seed that has been sown deep within our heart. His actions, gestures & love waters it daily & so like a plant it grows & grows.

He always rises above the 'self' & thats what makes him unique & different from every single character presented in GHSP, every single.

So glad to see U around..looking forward to read from U soon.

nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_Angel

wow..very nice analysis nandita

Tej treats his wife like servant & servants like dogs. i second u
sleeping lady.............biji.😕,,,oh u mean Geet...😆😆😆 just kidding

Thank you Naz...Biji God! she is the female version of Darji for me
nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjh1234

Sleepless with this thought he rushes to reach his 'sleeping' lady.
u said it so aptly noadays cv has made our own geet stranger to us is she the same who ran to hp widout thinking twice ,cv are hell bent to ruin her character god give them some brains

She is lost for me what we see is the ghost of her old self not Mrs Maan Singh Khurana thats all I can say.

-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nanditasingh

Thank you Naz...Biji God! she is the female version of Darji for me

bas ek lath ki kami hai😆
nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi123_78

nandu...do i need to tell u that u understand the plight of maan the best....

i never thot a day wud come wen i wud see dev in a brighter light than geet...dev only hears voice of tej and realises the state of maan...he realises the humiliation that his bro is facing.....and he curses himself for being in the luxury of KM....
i know dev is evil....but somehow i always felt dev has a lot of respect for maan from the day he was shown as maan's bro....and today too he proves my point right....
whether dev is positive or negative is another thing....as of now there is no reason to believe that he wants to harm maan....
and here geet is seeing, hearing everything that maan is facing for her....all she does is shed her tears...her tears which r more precious than anyting for maan and self talks that maan must go back to delhi....
herein i feel geet is still to learn the definition of love....
love is trust in oneself to win the heart of his beloved....
love is going any lengths just to put a smile on beloved's face...
love is changing himself completely to gain the trust of beloved's family....
love is turning blind eye to own pain and seeing even the non-existent pain of the beloved....
love is worrying about beloved's health not caring for own....
love is thinking and missing his beloved even wen he is in tight corner....
love is pulling his beloved close to his heart and still giving her freedom to take the final step towards him....
and finally...
love is forgiveness....if love cant teach u the lesson of forgiveness then wat can...
maan is an encyclopedia on love....
he has just one thing in his mind and that is to take back geet with him....no matter wat she says....he refuses to see beyond her eyes....the words that come out of her lips "i dont love u"....do not deter him from believing the language of her eyes....
maan's character consistency is awesome....from the darga epi till today...maan has always followed the words of her eyes.....
he looks into her eyes and sees nothing but love for him....he touches her....he let the passion from his body flow into her....and then lets her move away....
being a hubby he doesnt feel any right to impose himself on her widout her consent....
physical love is never his priority....emotional love, honest love r the things which he craves for and he knows geet loves him from the bottom of her heart...
and so he stays on in beeji's house....determined to do all he can and more to win back geet....
in this same house tej and pammi r a couple who r married and staying tog, sharing the same bedroom and goes widout saying hv physical relation on regular basis....
a perfect married couple, rite? tej treats his wife like a rag....shows little concern over her emotions....reminding her that her life's goal shud be nothing but total slavery of her hubby's family....
geet though has some notion of pammi's plight is yet to see the true picture of her married life....
maan....who has been always been a man of honesty....is today telling all sorts of lies just for geet....MSK....the name which is venerated in the business world....changes his identity to befit a driver to face humiliation from tej....
away from the comforts of his home....doing all sorts of manual work....being treated worse than a dog....the only thing that crosses his mind that geet is not feeding herself....
maan wud himself walk on a bed of thorns to avoid geet been pricked...today stands helplessly watching her sad and depressed....
geet needs to learn another lesson....
LOVE MEANS PAMPERING HERSELF BECAUSE SHE IS THE SOUL OF HER BELOVED....
angry though she is....she has no right to make herself suffer....she is no more geet handa...she is MRS MAAN SINGH KHURANA....MAAN'S GEET.....
thatz all....

BRAVO!

Loved it. Dev & Geet contrast very Well Written. Perfect.
As for Maan...do I need to say.... He never lets us regret loving him & respecting him.

He was sleepless not thinking about his own plight but worried for her, she cried was sad & then rested in peace. Wow.

Maan Singh Khurana was - is - remains the Epitome of Love for me

Edited by nanditasingh - 14 years ago
nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_Angel

bas ek lath ki kami hai😆

Haan like Tej needs but a red dupatta & talwar he will give Brij competition😡
iMadz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nanditasingh

Maddy kaho ya Bajaj Fan...I love U anyways 🤗

I have no wish to write you know...actually was waiting for Sanjh's post but Madam came late & impatient me posted this. Questions? Pm I guess ohh! my pm box is a big mess will dig it out & answer you.

The contrast today was so evident today that I could not help but voice it.
As for Maan, the love we have for him is a seed that has been sown deep within our heart. His actions, gestures & love waters it daily & so like a plant it grows & grows.

He always rises above the 'self' & thats what makes him unique & different from every single character presented in GHSP, every single.

So glad to see U around..looking forward to read from U soon.

Do not ever say that, you have no wish to write or i will not talk to you, straight forward 'Dhamki' ! 😉

And, after giving comments to your post, i became greedy and made another one, and you checked it too ! love you babes ! 😊

And, reading from me, it will take time dear ! In second week of may, i will be back with OS ! 😊

lily_k25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
first let me get these out of my mind and put it on paper..then it will ease my mind a bit 😆

-
-
-
-

will be back to edit it very soon yaar...have exam tomoro..n my minds reeling
nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanddy

Do not ever say that, you have no wish to write or i will not talk to you, straight forward 'Dhamki' ! 😉

And, after giving comments to your post, i became greedy and made another one, and you checked it too ! love you babes ! 😊

And, reading from me, it will take time dear ! In second week of may, i will be back with OS ! 😊

Aww! I wont let you down sweets.
Yeah I'll wait as know it will be worth it all....

nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: lily_k25

first let me get these out of my mind and put it on paper..then it will ease my mind a bit 😆

-
-
-
-

will be back to edit it very soon yaar...have exam tomoro..n my minds reeling

All The Very Best 👍🏼