Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: lovetheserial
😛Dh, Are you there?????
Originally posted by: lovetheserial
@Aloooo I said wen original sequence wuld be aired..I knew da spoilerz were from a promo🤣 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cutie-A, Oohh🤢. Me's gonna wait, and wait.....like the hound that smells its prey, I'm gonna keep my "MSK target" and hound out ur siggie when the original is aired. Yeah, like Dh, asked, where did you get that pic of them on the bed together😳????? Is it on FB??????? Thanks Horny-cute ash😆 (said u were evil, hey😆)...
Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427
Dhwani......it is because there is a lot of changes going on i guess...director badal gaya...screenplay writers are added...two new have joined.....and barry back to dialogues.....and also that phonebooth wala scene was a filler....
i feel it is about time they showed Geet's realization......that she too was at fault not only maan....
I am excited too.....but still the same stuck up attitude lolz.....
OH MY GOD I soooo agree with you!! These changes keep killing the story line.. and you are right about that scene being a filler one...
I didn't say anything at that time because I forgave the CVs for that one time no connect scene... but when I saw it again today I couldnt stop myself from saying something u know what i mean!!
Yeah it is TOTALLY HIGH TIME!! Something SOMETHING needs to happen that makes her realize her side of the mistakes...
And what is this 24 hr business? I wonder what's gonna happen in those 24 hrs... I AM ACTUALLY EXCITED ABOUT THIS 24 hr deal... what say?
aray woh mera damad hai beta......i am Nihu's maasi.....Vinu is my damad dude😎Daadi.... your Vinu jiju came at 6 AM our time today!! NO One met him... I think it was intentional 🤣🤣🤣 SMART JIJU you have!!
Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427
I am excited too.....but still the same stuck up attitude lolz.....
promo was VERY HOT HOT HOT HOT.........i even loved the close scenes today....as i feel chemistry of maaneet all the time...i just didn't like the repetitive dialogues of Geet.
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...
She met him in an unfavorable time when she was running behind the time to save him. Save the only one member of his family whom she call his...
OLD PART LINK https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5011127 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5009334 new part on blog who want please...
This is the story of Maan Geet . The couple who love each other and married secretly . This story will tell their everlasting love, and...