dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maitri17

hima dii...mona dii...which post😭 tell me na...i missed it???😕

maitri .... here it is i made it in support of geet ..........
maitri17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bharkha

even me missed u yar....
honey ko dekhna apni sazza poori kar rahi hai 😆 😆 😆 aur side by side... she is replyin also 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thats why her name is honey...so sweet of her...me enjoying that side by side😆
dewdropred thumbnail

spee Ur reasons & My reasons are the same as 2 why geet could not forgive maan & I amde a post outside crazy thread & U can post the same part over there ......

here it is i made it in support of geet ..........
divareena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

varsha - loool i have to admit the sazaas you and aashu give are too good.

honey - lool i knew that you would not do that for fun.
hima - how are you?
-HJ- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
36) I will not send sorry PMs to any crazies.
@reena...just check the previous pages...u will find some siggies made by me...I was trying to send it thru PM but cudnt so posted it here..
sptrno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@hima-awesome analysis dear........and u know v both gave the same reason to y Geet did not forgive Maan but cud forgive dev(il)

@honey-hi dear........

wow u completed ur saza in 100 words!!!.......

Btw honey u said Maan said those words to Geet bcuz he felt insecure bcuz of Geet forgiving dev(il)........sorry to disagree here but i felt Maan said those painful words not bcuz he felt insecure but bcuz he cud not understand y Geet forgave dev(il) someone who has given only pain and tears to Geet someone who took away all her happiness, innocence, family and completely ruined her life.............Maan cud not bear the pain that dev (il) who has given Maan's love Maan ki Geet so much pain was forgiven and this pain erupted as his anger and resulted in painful words frm him but he never meant to hurt his Geet..........v all know Maan always expresses all his feelings thru his anger be it pain his guilt his worries his hatred his anger his btiterness.................recently also Maan spoke such painful words 'muje mar jaane diya hota Geet' when he comes to know Geet had taken dev(il)' help to save Maan.........not to worry soon our MAANEET will be together and happy...........

Sorry honey for disagreeing with ur one point

love u honey.............

@maitri-short and sweet analysis dear........

@deepthi-lovely analysis dear........i agree yaar superb dialogue delivery MAANEET r the best!!!

@mona-don't worry dear.........soon our MAANEET will be happy and seeing them happy even v all will be happy........

@samata-hi dear..........take care

@tanvi-hi dear...........don't worry.........soon everything will be fine in our MAANEET's life

-HJ- thumbnail
37) I will not send sorry PMs to any crazies.
@reena...🤣
@Hima di...barking dogs seldom bite...its perfect here on GF..I hope u got wht I mean...
@maitri....dear thats so sweet of u..🤗
dewdropred thumbnail

varsha not prediction thread ........ mona is talking abt todays thread .......... which i created after i posted my views here ........... in support of geet .......... link I gave 2 spee & maitri chk that one ...... post content same as here ...... no change in that ...........

-HJ- thumbnail
38) I will not send sorry PMs to any crazies.
@my guru........🤗 hello
yeah I know many things are not upto mark...firstly I had to write in just 100 words so cudnt write it properly & thats the reason I cudnt explain what insecurity mean here...
anyways I m happy u corrected...u r my guru so who else will do that..
-HJ- thumbnail
39) I will not send sorry PMs to any crazies.