Originally posted by: -sofiya-

hey jaan miss you so much 🤗

My Also Missed You Allottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt🤗
Big Hug To You🤗
553993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvScooby

Hello Girls ........Sorry for ditching everyone at Tanu's update.........Duty calls

I feel little better now, but my day is sucky now

why what happened yaar ?
LuvScooby thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

why what happened yaar ?

Nothing Sofi dear, work work work 😡 I was hoping to have relaxing friday, but of course that didn't happen 😡 I just read Tanu's update, what is going on in this show? 😕
553993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kash-fanforever

My Also Missed You Allottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt🤗
Big Hug To You🤗

am good jaan
i know you miss me 😳
Kisses to you my jaan 😳😳😳
Long Time we not Talk to much hai na 😭
24414 thumbnail
Well Pinku - you are right about that, you ditched us😡

Sexy Sofi, you just came and I have to leave, bye, but I want to leave you & Pinku too with my new-found love. Vero is already listening to Mahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii🤗

Jenny-forever thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

am good jaan
i know you miss me 😳
Kisses to you my jaan 😳😳😳
Long Time we not Talk to much hai na 😭

Ohhh Thanks Jaan😳
Ur Are Really A Sweetheart❤️
Yeppp Thats True😭
Jaan How Was Ur Day At Ur Friend Place?😳
553993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvScooby

Nothing Sofi dear, work work work 😡 I was hoping to have relaxing friday, but of course that didn't happen 😡 I just read Tanu's update, what is going on in this show? 😕

ohhhhh
hope tom you Relaxing :D
dont know yaar i told my buddies this show is getting 👎🏼
dwon day by day 😕
hate the Track and now even i hate the Geet acting also 😡
hate CVS😡😡

LuvScooby thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

Sexy Sofi, you just came and I have to leave, bye, but I want to leave you & Pinku too with my new-found love. Vero is already listening to Mahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii🤗

Sorry Mishty dear...... I feel bad.......
I'm listening to Mahiiiiiiiii..........thanx for your radio 😆
Ok, take care
LuvScooby thumbnail

ohhhhh
hope tom you Relaxing :D
dont know yaar i told my buddies this show is getting 👎🏼
dwon day by day 😕
hate the Track and now even i hate the Geet acting also 😡
hate CVS😡😡

CVs are doing everything to avoid SR track, what's is the problem of bringing passion back? 🤔
553993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

oh no you leaving 😭
i hate the track yaar 😡