geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ashi= u got it too..so did i/...HAHA
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😊....nice epi.......

1. MSK is just thinking about asking forgiveness...n getting her back....along with forgiveness...

2. Geet n MSK remembering sweet cute moments n missing each another was shown beautifully......

GC DD were very good here.....i absolutely loved the smile which they had wile remembering each other...😛...boh were looking tooo cute n adorable........😊....GC DD have elegant n beautiful....

3. loved the fact that too much was not draggedn they started with the journey immediately😊

I'm actually exited to see how their journey moves ahead
suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@geeks..............heya🤗🤗🤗

am good......how r ya?

how is ur bulbul and ur lil bubs?😛
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG Patel 🤣🤣🤣🤣 i got the same PM too 🤣🤣🤣 is it from tinababy2011? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
i replied " I AM INTERESTED" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
I have not watched episode but from tanu's update:

pre cap indicates that though all happy seeing MSK, but I think MSK is back alone not with geet
now he will leave saying he won't come back until he finds her, chalo A'sar. hahha baabji ab vahi mulaakat hogi yaa phir raaste main kahi geet kahdi milegi??? pataa chala bus choot gayi MSK ki jeep ke liye??🤣
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi Devils 😈 it's been a wwwwwwwwwwwwwwhile 🤗

Saw the episode, liked it.
Jeep is back. 👍🏼
Is it me or Maan doesn't look very sad?
Dadi is such a DQ
AA please get lost 😊
Dev needs to QUIT touching people! HAAN 😎 First it was Geet, now Maan. Dude keep your grubby hands to yourself 😡

Let's see how this track works out 😊

Special nod to Lalit Mohan Ji for blessing us with the AA track 😳

PS: Jaya you are awesome, Love you❤️ 🤗

593397 thumbnail
Maan declaring that he would find her regardless of where she was.

Juxtapose this against the scene in the hospital after the elevator accident where Geet tells Maan that she would leave him and go and he could search the whole world for her, but not find her.
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Ok I am happy i am not the only oen..geeks and Geetu are being eyed too..🤣🤣 freakin Hell stalkers r really creepy even tho I've experienced it too many times..🤣 @Khan Haha I remember that was sum Brenda Gal🤣🤣 I still got that dude who fell in love wid me watching my VMz🤣he still doesn't know my acc got banned and he keeps on askin me how is he gonna see me without da VMz grrr...Keel meee..
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

MSK will hv a emotional breakdown in the golden temple I feel when he comes face to face with Geet but Geet gives him a cold shoulder..that will b the moment of his breakdown...I m saying this from my own serial experience🤔...right now MSK is holding himself back with the fear that tears will make him weak and he will not b able to gather the courage of going in a Geet searching mission😎

From the precap it seems MSK will come back in KM to say tata bye bye to all the KM zoo inahbitants and will go on his Geet search mission now with his luggage😃
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: cacoethes

i really want to know the amount of glycerine dose he takes every time....i have noticed for him it is ALWAYS ONE drop of tear! 😕 🤣

Since its Maan PHASHTT Singh Khurana.. his tears are CON-stipated my dear... so one drop a day.. keeps the viewers at bay 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣