abd_20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i think both characters getting bashing from both side who's right or wrong they do not understand that both are two different people Geet cudn't interact with Maan he cemented all the anger in him so this happened that Maan burst out on her Geet got hurt thinking that how can Maan say she has no pride... if i wud have heard that i am person without self respect i also wud have also made it a point other person realize but Geet chose to go her own ways... coz you can make a person understand if he really wanted to understand that's why she took that step...
Mg777 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: abd_20

i think both characters getting bashing from both side who's right or wrong they do not understand that both are two different people Geet cudn't interact with Maan he cemented all the anger in him so this happened that Maan burst out on her Geet got hurt thinking that how can Maan say she has no pride... if i wud have heard that i am person without self respect i also wud have also made it a point other person realize but Geet chose to go her own ways... coz you can make a person understand if he really wanted to understand that's why she took that step...

Has Geet ever tried to tell him anything?
When she was going to tell him, he left. Okay. She must have made efforts. But, no she went downstairs and played holi with Dev. And she has lost her self-respect. Whether she accepts it or not.
DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abd_20

and why should geet think that maan does not want to understand? agar aise hi har baat pe har patni ghar chod kar jaane lage to koi shaadi kabhi tik hi nahi sakti. thats not the way to behave in a marriage. geet should hv talked to him at least once-what is this-leaving the house and maan forever? in this case where is her love for maan? her self respect is greater than her love for maan?then where was her self respect when dev touched her?
Mg777 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ria_sengupta

and why should geet think that maan does not want to understand? agar aise hi har baat pe har patni ghar chod kar jaane lage to koi shaadi kabhi tik hi nahi sakti. thats not the way to behave in a marriage. geet should hv talked to him at least once-what is this-leaving the house and maan forever? in this case where is her love for maan? her self respect is greater than her love for maan?then where was her self respect when dev touched her?

I have one answer.
When Dev had touched her her self-respect also had gone to play holi.🤣
DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mg777

I have one answer.
When Dev had touched her her self-respect also had gone to play holi.🤣

🤣.....sanju............karara jawab!
Mg777 thumbnail

🤣.....sanju............karara jawab!

makkhan maarke...🤣
soumimaaneetsou thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _SiinnceMaan_

Are you kidding me? It's not even April fools day, your a tad too early for cracking up some really funny jokes. Is it this forums specialty to make their own definitions of rape? Does rape look like some kind of joke to you? A husband said something rude to his wife, and now suddenly his actions or speeches is more vile than rape itself? I cannot fathom how disgusted I am by your words. So in your eyes, if a woman is expected to forgive her husband, than she may as well forgive her rapist too? Because in your monstrous ideology, rape is equivalent and/or inferior to domestic arguments? 🤢

Grotesque !!! I don't even give a crap if I get reported for this. I'd rather get banned (happily) then ever come across such a degrading and monstrous comment ever again.

You questioned: What kind of love is that? Now I ask, what kind of morals is this!?

chill babe....dont get so hyper....i knw verny ws wrong....so wrong...but dont b violent plz...😭
Edited by soumimaaneetsou - 14 years ago
soumimaaneetsou thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

u didnt get me.......i know dev is the devil....but geet didnt forgive him forgetting what he have done...she did that becoz starts anew life with maan....she was so happy...planned so many things for him....but maan.....he said something which is atruth...but a very bitter one...that geet doesnt belongs to khurana khandan.......he has full right to accuse dev...beat him...insult him...actuly he should do that to dev for his sin...but geet???
guys plzdont take me wrong....😭😭😭😭

i absolutely agree sanju, these people don't know what they r talking about! what about geet who insulted maan in front of the whole media and office? arghhhhhhh 😡

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: soumimaaneetsou

chill babe....dont get so hyper....i knw verny ws wrong....so wrong...but dont b violent plz...😭

I'm not being violent. But what kind of example was the writer trying to convey? Oh let me give you a scenario. If I get married in the future, and I have a major disagreement with my husband. Should I jump onto my table, fling out a fork, and scream 'RAPIST' charging him for saying something impolite to me? In that case, if a woman or wife accuses her husband or is rude to him, than she should be classified as to being superior to a rapist as well. I hate stereotypes. Be open minded. I've seen women that abuse their own husbands. It's not always the men making the mistakes.
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: soumimaaneetsou

GUYS...AM REALY SCARED AFTER WATCHING YESTRDY'S EPI.......GOD YAAR MAAN IS SOO RUDE.....😡I KNOW HE IS ANGRY BUT HOEW CAN HE ACCUSE GEET LIKE THIS?????AND THOSE WORDS????THEY WERE SOOOO HARSH..............😡
😭HATRE HIM FORSAYING THOSE WORDS ABOUT GEET............😡
😭

First reply to ur Topic !
1st of ALL 'NO WRITTIN in CAPITAL letter'
n thn WOOW !! why onli Blame Maan 😕 i mean we all r awready Aware of his character !!
so how willl the husband tolerate His Wife Being so Freaking Normal Wid her RAPIST 😲 Please Clearify !!!