Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Originally posted by: tazeen_29
Loved your post Khushi dear and you gave perfect words to explain what I was thinking like...... Maan in anger always spitted bitter.......but he did striked her more harshly........thats is true Geet should've told Dev that she wants Maan to put the color first on her as that was their first holi after marraige......but Khushi CVs wanted to explode Maan with anger when seeing him putting the color on geet....and plus that to give hype as well......as we know there were many illogics build up in the show we've seen before but what I love about this show is maaneets unmatchable expressions and their perfect timming of execution which make this show worthy of watch every time........and surely I m very much optimistic by this separation that we would get to see the most awaited maneet moments with more passion and with Maan's agression.........that the only thought which made me accepted this separation.............
Originally posted by: tazeen_29
"Love has its ups and downs,
its twists and turns.
Love leaves you pain,
teaches u until you learn
and
even if love takes so long,
it always takes you to where you belong".soon we will see them together laughing and loving
LOVELY SANJH......WE ARE ALL HOPING TO SEE THEM TOGETHER AND THIS TIME WITH A BIGGER BANG.......U KNOW WHAT.......
Loved it loved it bobby made my day with these magical romantic maaneet ......they are bound to be together and we wil get to see the most wanted one soon...........Originally posted by: bobby13rocks
MAAN-GEET will definitely come together again to be MAANEET ......coz.... 😆😆
Khushi ,Taz & all - For MAANEET.........Originally posted by: khushi_4ever
@ Bobby and @ Tazeen............... those pics are just awesome but yet again we are reminded of so many missed chances....................
Khushi,bobby n all we will get to see that dreamy maaneet moment soon......Hopefully..........look at these pics they are the most romantic.......adorable......graceful...hot.....stunning....beautiful......sizzling......and the sexiest couple of the Indian telly world...............love them.......Originally posted by: bobby13rocks
Khushi ,Taz & all - For MAANEET.........