Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Simona & Veronika....where r u gurls ??? V r all missing u....

Azi dearest....bahuj busy cho ke su ??? Missed u buddy...

LuvScooby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

Lo karlo baath Pinku, look at page 2😭

She has the bimari too 😆
Edited by LuvScooby - 14 years ago
24414 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

congrads to india for the win

we will have some split soon, since there are pakistan and india fans on CD,

and sofi what happened

cant leve you for 5 minutes and you go all jhgosufggbug

No splitting in Maaneet land, only hugging🤗
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Absoluv

Hey Simona & Veronika....where r u gurls ??? V r all missing u....

Azi dearest....bahuj busy cho ke su ??? Missed u buddy...

azi said that she will be out from thursday till sat or sun. i miss my twiny
Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hi and thanks for mentioning Param, in Sofi's bimariii, I didn't realize that, congrats Thush from me and my Maaneet👏

Haiii Mishty dear...kya pic hai...MAANEET ka romance kab lautega ???? Jaane kahan gaye woh din.....😛
24414 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvScooby

She has the bimari too 😆

Not just "the" bimariii that is normal on the hotmeter, she has the "AA hug" bimariiii, isn't that critical😭
kirti_fiji thumbnail

No splitting in Maaneet land, only hugging🤗

that we will have, but we are humans (even though at times i doubt it) we will have some die hard fans making comments, so we need to be careful when the match between india and pakistan occurs,

anyway looking forward to the match.

sofi dear where are you, we all are waiting to see the progress of your bimari🤣
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Not just "the" bimariii that is normal on the hotmeter, she has the "AA hug" bimariiii, isn't that critical😭

well it would have been critical if she had this at the start of AA story, but its at the end of AA story so its ok, she wont have lots of contimination, the half life of this bimari is very small😆

ob by the way
22 hours 30 mins to go
24414 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Absoluv

Haiii Mishty dear...kya pic hai...MAANEET ka romance kab lautega ???? Jaane kahan gaye woh din.....😛

Don't even waste a second worrying, because it will all be back with a bang, have faith in Maaneet⭐️
Jai ho Baba Maan Singh Khurana - he makes the impossible possible👏

24414 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

well it would have been critical if she had this at the start of AA story, but its at the end of AA story so its ok, she wont have lots of contimination, the half life of this bimari is very small😆

ob by the way
22 hours 30 mins to go

Chalo, big boss has some logic - worth paying you the big fat salary I guess🤣
I will stop worrying too much about Sofi then and just focus on Maaneet passion - our normal bimariii☺️