Originally posted by: -sofiya-
well i also try to joined there FC but my Friend Thush she is making Fun of me 😡😡😡
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Is it just me or…
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Originally posted by: -sofiya-
well i also try to joined there FC but my Friend Thush she is making Fun of me 😡😡😡
Awww... No sweets not Thaapad for you ... only Jhappies... 🤗Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best
You know I will do anything to get more screen space for my Maaneet👏
I can take Azi's taapad also for that😭
Originally posted by: Azmatazz
No issues yaar... I konw work (be it office or home) never ends.... BTW thanks for that note in gujrati on CD thread... did you check my reply???
Originally posted by: -Parisa-
I am 110 % sure....Dev is defo going to get a zor ka jhatka from Maan tomorrow the way he was staring at him..........Scaryyyyyyy
Originally posted by: -Parisa-
I am 110 % sure....Dev is defo going to get a zor ka jhatka from Maan tomorrow the way he was staring at him..........Scaryyyyyyy
Yes dear...I read ur reply & I get u too...its saddening when people start bashing MAANEET.especially when they call themselves MAANEET fans....I understand that sometimes some fans mite not like a particular track....But v shud JUST HANG IN THERE as one BIG FAMILY ...coz I'm sure the CVs wud not wanna kill thier own show by DESTROYING MAANEET tho it looks like they r BUT....still MAANEET r the reason why this show is sooooo something DIFFERENT...ofcourse the storyline plays a major role tooo & so does the characterization of the main leads....which in case of MAANEET is simplt AWESOME...I just hope that in April v get the story back on track....😉
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...
She met him in an unfavorable time when she was running behind the time to save him. Save the only one member of his family whom she call his...
OLD PART LINK https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5011127 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5009334 new part on blog who want please...