winona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ok bye girls good night and have fun 🤗
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Let's not bash CV's they have no choice at the moment, they trying to run this show best way possible, all r in a tough situation right now! 😔
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi wonderfool people...🤗
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Kavi.... So AA will go on a "Daud" situation from Bhai and his goondas......NE will sing....."Zahreela Zahreela Pyar..Das loon tujhe Baar baar"
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@SHONNA BABY : hugzzzzzzzzzzzzz

@WINO : bye dear .....tc

Anvi2009 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Jyo, NASA track better be ending once GC is back. I want to enjoy watching GHSP. And seriously, if I concentrate only on MSK-Geet-Dev scenes, I do enjoy GHSP for most part, but what can I do if we get only 5 mins of their scenes. How can I enjoy these scenes then. Its just too less for the story to move ahead consistently. Thats why it seems like a drag. Even with all the dragging and repetitive scenes, had we gotten just 1 self-talk scene from MSK today after he saw Geet forgiving Dev, giving the audience a glimpse of his feelings (whole picture would come out in confrontation), the episode would have done wonders for us.
Edited by Anvi2009 - 14 years ago
chip thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Opti: I think the difference now is that they are a couple and have to present a united front to the world. Geet's fight at some point in their relationship became their fight against Dev-Naintara.
The ultimate decision to forgive Dev can be Geet's, but she has to let Maan know her intention to forgive Dev - I think she owes him this much courtesy for standing by her at all times. Especially so as Geet is aware of Maan's inability to forgive and forget. She cannot just declare this out - consider Maan's position now... he supported Geet against his brother and even when he knew his grandmother was not too happy about it. Where does this leave him?

I still think Geet should have convinced Maan first and then let Dev know that both of them forgive him and to get out of their lives now
shonuu thumbnail
ok i love you all for watching the episode... we need this determination...... HAAN...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

ditsy... love you like sangu lubs annie..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
IS it true that there will be a leap of few years??????
shonuu thumbnail

oye is this a Chinese translation of my shonu???🤣🤣🤣 kya yehi seekhaya ha maine tumhien???😡