Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: mechantefille
It's not just the passion..it's the roles they fit into...Geet was always responsible and so was Maan...but they now are responsible towards each other and the family too.
I know that they are the protags...so more should be about them...but Why one earth do Maan, and Annie or Geet and Annie never even share a word with each other and only have breakfast together?Does Maan have any clue as to what his lil sis has been up to?Why was Annie introduced? So that in a few small episodes they could create a parallel romantic track for her to ease out the 6-day schedule?Why don't they show Geet having a life too? She's stuck at home all daySending Dabba...for crying out loud?!?!?!?!she only oscillates from home to hospital and the temple one odd time.What had we seen her as? a competent working girl who managed to shift frm a rural area to a urban one. Why forget that? WHY?Why can't Maneet just enjoy the small moments together...like a cup of coffee that doesn't involve intense eyelocks...remember the baby room scene? the Saap-seedi wala game (b4 the eyelock began)...it doesn't take much yaar.
agree with u..i mean..how come Maan doesnt know what is Annie doing...i thought she was studying??Geet is a working women..what happened to that? when Maan goes to office, who is his secretary...now?they are so many questions to be answered but instead we have Nitya?? for what? haha...exactly..we r not asking for romantic intense scenes...just small cute ones...we will be able to survive na?😆Im just hoping CVs are up to something BIG 😊
After being disappointed at Abhinav reception, never thought we'd get to see this... Thanks to Debina for posting the original photo. It's good...