komlika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

maan-- thinks meine Mk ko promise kiya tht i will spend whole day with her......i broke all promises tht i gave to geet but....... i cant broke this promise........ how can i disappoint my princess......... woh meri geet ki angel hai........meri angel ki choti si pyari si angel n smile(ab beh.....use ur brain cells for other then business maan 😡 ...... she is ur angel )
adi on other hand is all confuse......thinking something is really wrong with maan sir today.....ab deal ka kya hoga
adi-- (clear his throat to bring maan back to reality) ssir.....aap meeting attend kar rahe hona?....praying tht maan says yes
maan-- nahi adi......call them n ask them to cancel meeting.....im not attending........n leave
adi---sir .....sir........maan sir......ruk aye.........running after maan
maan-- kya hai .......meine kahana cancel meeting
adi-- par sir......its 400 crores deal........who can we can--
maan--- call them n cancel meeting ........its simple
mean while adi phone ring again......he took phone out n show it was shimla project client
adi--shimla project client to maan
adi--- hello........ohh.......ok........fine ......see u then bye
maan was waiting for adi to say something to he can get going....as his nanhi pari is waiting for him........ her anger might be building up little by little....no no little by little.......its like bucket by bucket
adi--- sir woh......client said they will be late like an hour late bc of trafic
maan-- then call them n cancel the meeting adi.....he was loosing his patience
adi--- we cant cancel meeting sir......try to understand.....it will affect ur reputation
maan-- i dont care.......
tht was shock to adi........maan sir not caring at KC reputation
maan think for a while n said ok........ u attend meeting
adi--- par sir mein......i dont know anything about deal
maan-- u have hour to prepare
adi--par sir
maan-- fine.....come with me i will explain u about deal......n.....then u can come back n attend meeting.......
adi-- ok sir
both leave

NEW part: 😃

Adi and maan both were in car'''maan start to summarize main points of deal '''.as it was nearly impossible to go into all little details'''.as the same time calling MK''.

Maan'sweet'n phone went dead'''maan started to get nervous''.. Is she naraz with me'..not again''. What will I do'if she is'..it's all adi faults''.n'. gave adi famous maan singh khurana angry look '..

Looking at maan expression changing from nervous to worried to anger adi ask

Adi- - is everything aaa lll'.lrite sir

Maan'yeah'let's get this points of deal straight

They reach mall

Maan- - got out before even car come to complete sop

Adi- - sir--- ur phone

Maan didn't even listen to him

And adi to run after him holding file n phone

Maan saw nanny standing alone n he panicked

Maan' where is MK'' what r u doing here''he was angry almost yelling at nanny (poor nanny)

Nanny'sahab'.woh

Maan- - meine tume kaha tha don't leave her alone''' tell me fast where is she?

Nanny couldn't speak'. almost lost her voice but just pointed her finger toward some direction'.maan just follow nanny finger n turn toward the pointed direction''.n'.. He knew he had lost to explain'' he instantly gulp down saliva n walk toward bench were MK was sitting all mad'.. Anger was clearly visible on MK face

Edited by komlika - 14 years ago
simi91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Adi and maan both were in car………maan start to summarize main points of deal ……….as it was nearly impossible to go into all little details……….as the same time calling MK…….

Maan—sweet—n phone went dead………maan started to get nervous…….. Is she naraz with me…..not again……. What will I do…if she is…..it's all adi faults…….n…. gave adi famous maan singh khurana angry look …..

Adi- - is everything aaa lll….lrite sir

Maan—yeah…let's get this points of deal straight

They reach mall

Adi- - sir--- ur phone

Maan— where is MK…… what r u doing here……he was angry almost yelling at nanny (poor nanny)

Nanny—sahab….woh

Maan- - meine tume kaha tha don't leave her alone……… tell me fast where is she?

Nanny couldn't speak…. almost lost her voice but just pointed her finger toward some direction….maan just follow nanny finger n turn toward the pointed direction…….n….. He knew he had lost to explain…… he instantly gulp down saliva n walk toward bench were MK was sitting all mad….. Anger was clearly visible on MK face

that was brilliant

scene i wonder how Maan manofy MK pls contttttttt
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
next part:-
maan take geet and muskan to muskan's school.there some students r see geet aks gk and mk together coming with someone then one of the student recognize him and said I seen his pic on mk's home.
he is her dad.
others , really. one of the elder student said are he is the famous business tycoon maan singh khurana.
maaneet enter the principals room and talking with her.
maan showed his gratitude towards principal for taking care of his daughter.
Principal:- it's our duty mr khurana. but u pls take care of her. she is very intelligent but she is very emotional. she needs care, love, affection and she love u very much,.
Maan lowered his head then said of course madam.
we will take care of our daughter.
After that muskan take him with her to show her classes.
muskan introduce him with her some friends and some spl friends who taunted her once .
MAan got angry at them but geet held him and said we have to go now.

komlika thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1

I'm typing darling
btw where is priya madam.
she take my presant and now vanish

im here.........i was reading ur FF...........just posted new scene now ur turn😛
Rocks.Dhara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I'm typing darling
btw where is priya madam.
she take my presant and now vanish

yeah m also looking for my baccha...!!!

i think she will be in class...😊
komlika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rocks.Dhara

yeah m also looking for my baccha...!!!

i think she will be in class...😊

me here........im at home.........its spring break
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vaidhumom

Hey everyone...I have to logoff from my lappy...will check you TM mini from my mobile internet for some time before I go to sleep...and post reply tomorrow...Thanks and Take Care...Good Night.😊😊

Good night dear.
sweet dreams.
we will wait for ur comments.
simi91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Principal:- it's our duty mr khurana. but u pls take care of her. she is very intelligent but she is very emotional. she needs care, love, affection and she love u very much,.
muskan introduce him with her some friends and some spl friends who taunted her once .

wow this part so touchy love it love it the scene pls conttttttttttt
komlika thumbnail

next part:-
maan take geet and muskan to muskan's school.there some students r see geet aks gk and mk together coming with someone then one of the student recognize him and said I seen his pic on mk's home.
he is her dad.
others , really. one of the elder student said are he is the famous business tycoon maan singh khurana.
maaneet enter the principals room and talking with her.
maan showed his gratitude towards principal for taking care of his daughter.

awesome......... rakhi continue.........jaldi jaldi

waise where is JYOti

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: komlika

maan-- thinks meine Mk ko promise kiya tht i will spend whole day with her......i broke all promises tht i gave to geet but....... i cant broke this promise........ how can i disappoint my princess......... woh meri geet ki angel hai........meri angel ki choti si pyari si angel n smile(ab beh.....use ur brain cells for other then business maan 😡 ...... she is ur angel )
adi on other hand is all confuse......thinking something is really wrong with maan sir today.....ab deal ka kya hoga
adi-- (clear his throat to bring maan back to reality) ssir.....aap meeting attend kar rahe hona?....praying tht maan says yes
maan-- nahi adi......call them n ask them to cancel meeting.....im not attending........n leave
adi---sir .....sir........maan sir......ruk aye.........running after maan
maan-- kya hai .......meine kahana cancel meeting
adi-- par sir......its 400 crores deal........who can we can--
maan--- call them n cancel meeting ........its simple
mean while adi phone ring again......he took phone out n show it was shimla project client
adi--shimla project client to maan
adi--- hello........ohh.......ok........fine ......see u then bye
maan was waiting for adi to say something to he can get going....as his nanhi pari is waiting for him........ her anger might be building up little by little....no no little by little.......its like bucket by bucket
adi--- sir woh......client said they will be late like an hour late bc of trafic
maan-- then call them n cancel the meeting adi.....he was loosing his patience
adi--- we cant cancel meeting sir......try to understand.....it will affect ur reputation
maan-- i dont care.......
tht was shock to adi........maan sir not caring at KC reputation
maan think for a while n said ok........ u attend meeting
adi--- par sir mein......i dont know anything about deal
maan-- u have hour to prepare
adi--par sir
maan-- fine.....come with me i will explain u about deal......n.....then u can come back n attend meeting.......
adi-- ok sir
both leave

NEW part: 😃

Adi and maan both were in car'''maan start to summarize main points of deal '''.as it was nearly impossible to go into all little details'''.as the same time calling MK''.

Maan'sweet'n phone went dead'''maan started to get nervous''.. Is she naraz with me'..not again''. What will I do'if she is'..it's all adi faults''.n'. gave adi famous maan singh khurana angry look '..

Adi- - is everything aaa lll'.lrite sir

Maan'yeah'let's get this points of deal straight

They reach mall

Adi- - sir--- ur phone

Maan' where is MK'' what r u doing here''he was angry almost yelling at nanny (poor nanny)

Nanny'sahab'.woh

Maan- - meine tume kaha tha don't leave her alone''' tell me fast where is she?

Nanny couldn't speak'. almost lost her voice but just pointed her finger toward some direction'.maan just follow nanny finger n turn toward the pointed direction''.n'.. He knew he had lost to explain'' he instantly gulp down saliva n walk toward bench were MK was sitting all mad'.. Anger was clearly visible on MK face

brilliant.
waiting see how manaofy sr mk to jr mk😆
poor adi.