--Magnificent-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
My cable's gone .....😭 .... boohoohoo ...sniff sniff ....and the new promo is too depressing and heart breaking 😭 😭
Edited by Jes75 - 14 years ago
rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

1)HOT MAANEET+COLD MOMENTS-THIS IS JUST NOT DONE

Cold Moments for a Hot Couple Like MAANEET

Please Press the Like Button Without Fail😊

2) NEW ACCIDENT PROMO.....

Please Do read and comment, Lets make the forum a better place not a war site

New Promo-Full On Drama

Cheers❤️

Edited by rickks - 14 years ago
reea88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
maan ki aacident... oh no....
kitni bar bejege..cvs maan ko hospital...
well guys.. gc ki saadi ho gayi hain.. ab kitni din hume maan ki bina rehna parege...kalki episode main kuch dekh ne layek tha nahi.. mere leye atleast.. so no analylysis about yesterday episode. i m just talking about promo..
why cvs show this accident.. for gc marriage.. oh god give me a break.. whenever gc go in vacation cvs show a accident.. why? is they have anything else?
the accident promo we just see maan injured . what about geet? she is alright? how? in this type of accident geet must be more injured? atleast its harm for her baby? but no she is alright> sare preshani maan ko jhelna prega😡.. and what was about bg said? salamat rahe maan geet ki jodi? what does mean that? will tyhey show maan dead... oh no..😕 that not happen.. witout maan no geet story... pore conpushion main par gayi hum... keya hogi humari maneet ki future main..
love u all
reea
Edited by reea88 - 14 years ago
lovetheserial thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😛Sisters of the '3 IDIOT CLUB'
💔
The promo has given me the right tension - the heavy breath of heartbreak, a swift heaped memory of 'VR's fire and broken toys', a fragile and delicately woven stick people walking on equally elastic tight rope (cause if the story winds either way the stick people could break and have no story to tell), vision of grandeur shattered to bits, and the dark side of love. A tide of tears, moksha kept at bay !

😕Kamina Laya Tattu

Good over evil is an overstatement! The dark side of humour lies in the AA track also where no one seems to hear or clarify statements - making everyone else a culprit. Is it an Indian mind that faultlessly covers one's own flaws but repeatedly pulls the rug from another's feet! A premonition stands ripe ' Arjuns not gonna let Annie of the hook so easy ' rather his dark fantasies are working overtime; does finger lickin' good rich chocolate ever lose its flavour with that last brush on the tongue ! Arjun needs to dig his own trench !

😆Dev Geet pe Lattu

The repentant Dev is a treat to the eye. Highly subtle and a piquant charmer - His fantasies are weaving a web of desires ! For Geet or is it for the Khandani waris ?? To Maan he is still whose maqsad is pitiable ! Dev's obsessions should not allow him to wallow in degradation !

Edited by lovetheserial - 14 years ago
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kkadss

Aaj mere Maan ki shaadi hai... 😭😭😭
Aao beheno mere dukh mein shaamil hone ke liye!!!!
Mera Maan ab mera nahin raha 😭😭😭

I am sad u know na

Back to fiction land!! Not really looking forward to the epi!!
To the CVs:
Huh!! Like I was bothered abt Annie's foolishness or the gundas getting back on her!! FINE!! Arjun indirectly accepted he cares.... BUT u think the audience care??? A man like Arjun... shud nt ever get his love!! No matter how much ever he repents!! BTW now where is his so called beloved sister?? Isnt he bothered abt her anymore??? He's more worried of Annie off late!!

Whats the point in repeating the same precap 3 times???? That proves.. U know it well that if you show the AAM precap... the viewers wud skip it!! RIGHT??? YES!!! I wud definitely skip it!! & Thats y I hate the fact that U play with my mind.. showing Deet precap & telecast AAM!!

That Manav is such a phattu!!! Better not talk abt him!!

Dev showed true guilt!! Bt its unforgivable!! NT can be forgiven for once not DEV!!
But apt actor for the character!! I must say!!
BUT wht does he have to be shell shocked when he saw Geet... jaise koi bhoot dekh liya.... he know very well that she's staying in the hotel!!

No Maan!! :((( Guess today guess today being his wedding they rather show him with Deb, than with DD.. *sniff sniff*

BTW!! Iv heard some news!!
" Pawandeep Kaur has left Geet.....(she was the creative of the show "

Thats it for now!!
Luvz Kadz

she left too......with 2 writers..........pawan joined choti bahu
-sann- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
~To GHSP~
The broken clock is a comfort, it helps me sleep tonight
Maybe it can stop tomorrow from stealing all my time
I am here still waiting though i still have my doubts
I am damaged at best, like you've already figured out

I'm falling apart, I'm barely breathing
With a broken heart that's still beating
In the pain, there is healing
In your name I find meaning
So I'm holdin' on, I'm holdin' on, I'm holdin' on
I'm barely holdin' on to you

The broken locks were a warning you got inside my head
I tried my best to be guarded, I'm an open book instead
I still see your reflection inside of my eyes
That are looking for a purpose, they're still looking for life

I'm falling apart, I'm barely breathing
with a broken heart that's still beating
In the pain (in the pain), is there healing
In your name (in your name) I find meaning
So I'm holdin' on I'm holdin' on
I'm barely holdin' on to you
rickks thumbnail
Hello Folks....Kulu-Manali, Nupsie, Kads, Jesu, Rhea, Muni, Nags, Vrushu, Lavu, Nihu, Amu, Al...and all others
Kadds02 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuls11

she left too......with 2 writers..........pawan joined choti bahu

No wonder the story has gone haywire!!

Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rickks

Hello Folks....Kulu-Manali, Nupsie, Kads, Jesu, Rhea, Muni, Nags, Vrushu, Lavu, Nihu, Amu, Al...and all others

hello VIJI and evryone......
this stroyline make me tire
today too I am on fire.........

rickks thumbnail

Hey Kads😊