preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
omg i loved it..................the 15th part was superb....................bechara maan geet ke naughtiness mein phas gaya................
ambbiha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
great update
really funny i enjoyed it
🤣🤣🤣
sanu3108 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tonyahk

Part 8

NR:"the govt. has revealed a new policy to encourage strong actions to control population groW*H. ("thud" "dead laughing" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣)
M:(shocked to death,turns towards geet&looks @ her in horror) (that wud've been one killer scene to watch)
G:kya? encouraging strong ACTIONS to control population groW*H?ye kaise ho saktha? (my premature baby is absolutely correct 😆)
D:(innocently starts to explain) geet beta,wo...
M:dadima, aap chup hojaye
G:maan,it is the wrong policy by the govt. encouraging strong ACTIONS would actually increase the population. hena? (afterall its the duty of every citizen)
M:Geet chup (yeh dude u wish!!! ... u shud've let her watch lord ram with his shirt on 😆)
G:no maan,as responsible citizens we should oppose these kind of policies.our country is already world second in population.

sanu3108 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tonyahk

Part 10
G:300 AKs?woh kaise ho saktha maan? ( thats a logical question .. Maan plz answer her 😉)
M:geet, tum mujse pooch rahi ho?
G:haan
M:(whispers in her ear)geet, dadima is here.nw pl. keep quiet (yeah! u shud've thought about it when u snatched the remote from her.. ab bhugto! )
D:(remembers geet's mention of AK on d other day&selftalk)oho,geet is talking abt that AK. but what is AK?
G:ye police bi na? should they arrest them for receiving AKs?poor people. but 300 AKs are too much.hena maan?
D:haan beta 300 AK 47s are very dangerous?
G:really dadima?
D:haan beta
G:(teases)maan,yaadh rakhna.AKs are very dangerous.(winks@him) (heheheheh my badmaash bacha)
M:geeettt!!
D:maan beta,she is right
M:(murmers) y on earth today there r so many ACTION news? (coz tera bura waqt chal raha hai maan and our tonya is in the mood today for pulling ur leg 😆)

mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
oh my god !! i cant stop laughing yaar...enough i dont want to fall on the floor again...hilarious
tonyahk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hi Sana,

thanks for the killer comments dear.

i'm in too much love with your RED WORDS. your comments are many times better than my updates.

"afterall it is the duty of every citizen" .... OMG i'm still laughing. and no doubt, our citizens are definitely doing their duty. the proof is 102 crore population. 🤣.

and reg. me pulling maan's leg.... what to do yaar? Our dear Mina is sending him for HM? How can the inmates of MMH let him enjoy life so easily? that is y this leg pulling.

once again thanks dear.

Tonya
puth thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tonya dear you are back with a bang.....
hillarious updates as usual😆😆😆😆
what does dadima do when she knows the maneet's version of AK and ACTION mean😆😆😆
charlie1950 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its so good to see u back tonya
our laughter machine is back
churni out laughter
grt os missy
well to say i was lookin weird
bcoz in a sad situation i was readin
ur os and started laughin
cant tel u hw embarssed i was butttt
then i was allowed 2 go out and thus
i could finish the whole os
and could laugh to my hearts content
love 2 cu and missed u
namitasin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
🤣 realy can't say anything now, hillarious.
t_areeb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hilarious and cute, nicely done