FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
lol🤣
love the last line.. lol
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ma reaction afta readin this Oh ASS 🤣🤣🤣🤣
jyo n munda in tabela 🤣
Munda can be so borin 🤣 poor GITH🤣
loved the end part of Dev🤣
Awesome
tho u phorgot moi 😔 NO MORE BALO KA DUKAN FOR U Jaa 😡 🤣
_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
awesome shonnu........damn hilarious
i can imagine geet singing
chaand chupa badal mein......
pareshan hokar tumse maan
SR ki raat to baksh de
bechare bache ki jaan................🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Edited by pooja83 - 14 years ago
she_ratchet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
aleena1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
AWESOME👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ufff cant breathe.......... u had me in stitches🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣my bellys hurting ......... feel like im gonna give birth any second🤣🤣 .......... totally mindblowing ff......uffff
mano ur such a naughty girl....... men beware of her 🤣
Maan:but the next gal was very smart..

Geet: next????

maan: yes, her name was Mano... i met her accidentally.
.. in ladies toilet....

Geet: wot?? what the hell you were doing in ladies toilet.???

Maan: main majboor tha geet...

Geet: oh.. gents toilet mein jaga nahi thi???

Maan: no.. me along with my friends went to write,, dirty jokes in ladies toilet of gals hostel...(ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL )

Geet: kya???

Maan: but i did write anything..

Geet: *takes a sigh*

Maan: because before i could write anything.. a gal in only towel.. came in and locked the bathroom from inside..🤓

Geet: then??

Maan: when she saw me.. she burst into shouting... and her towel fell off...😈...

Geet: off??
Maan: and then to see her i burst into shouting... ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLbut she was very despo... she jumped to me and said who are you hottie???i said. m.. ma... Maan... she smiled and i am mano...ROFLROFLROFL i said okay... she said,,,come to me.. bhool jaien saara jahan...

i said: Maaaaaaa

she said come to me or else i'll shout that you tried to rape me...vROFLROFLROFLROFL

Geet: phir??? did you rape her?? i mean did you get closer to her??

Maan: no... i splashed some water on the bulb..and there was no light.. i opened the door and ran away..ROFLbut later on i found her dating DEV..😈

Geet: i am proud of you maan...😃

Maan: yeh toh kuch bhi nahi....there were two even more wilder gals, whom i met in a jungle...

InnerPeace thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

🤣Oh gosh…that was side-splitting. Poor Geet…for her sake and most of us Geet fans sake😳, I hope the CV's don't get inspired by your Oh Ess but looking at how things are going it might actually come true😆.

P.S: Here's two very interesting😉…(well not sure if you can call it that but ya🤔) SR scenes I found on YT that I thought I will share with everyone😊.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywTEaaweb7w&feature=fvsr[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ppc_Y_AlNII[/YOUTUBE]
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
SOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY STILL I AM LAUHGING
TRULY HILARIOUS!🤣
aleena1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: InnerPeace

🤣Oh gosh'that was side-splitting. Poor Geet'for her sake and most of us Geet fans sake😳, I hope the CV's don't get inspired by your Oh Ess but looking at how things are going it might actually come true😆.

P.S: Here's two very interesting😉'(well not sure if you can call it that but ya🤔) SR scenes I found on YT that I thought I will share with everyone😊.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywTEaaweb7w&feature=fvsr[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ppc_Y_AlNII[/YOUTUBE]

😆😆😆😆 it seems like evry1 in the mood 😆
lol i remember jaani dushman........ man that movie was really pathetic....😆
thanx for the vidsSmile
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Shonuu 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...it was awesome! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣