cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
MAANish....aah! 🤣 too good i think the actor is gay for real
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Sun

U broke my heart when u said that GC can have other food as well🥺🥺🥺🥺.............understand the pheelings na😉😆
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
oyeeee i never said anything on GC ....it was geetu😆😆
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Anu - i think he was very hungry from the looks of it😎

Meetu_Anu thumbnail
@Sun

Sweetuu.........Ok.....Now i think i have gone nuts for sure🤔....

Geetu said that me and moi thinking it's u...

145 pages ka assar🤓.....

ok moi out of here for a while....
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
@anj..he certainly looked very hungry and there was also two glasses of lassi for them ...........i loved the way they did cheers with roti🤣
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
he looks effin good in that white kurta 😍❤️
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
@All

i think Anda not being in office for long has got be over exited 😳moi was too happy.....sooooo
winona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
the segments were cute and entertaining. chalo aaj ka afternoon achha gaya

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cacoethes

he looks effin good in that white kurta 😍❤️

My Satish looked the same during his haldi☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ Sorry got nostalgic🤣🤣
@Anj:Agree...its equal time..MSK already knows Geet's lfie is in danger..he is worried..and that phone call might b from NT saying how she is not gonna leave MSK or something like that..so she too is worried about MSK now🤔
@Anu:Both looked very hungry after the day lnog shoot..so was gulping down whatever was offered to them on a platter😆😆