radev2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG!!! This is so beautiful ! You are the best .👏👏👏

Thanks for taking time to make this beautiful VM and animations .
😍😍😍

-R
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
VM

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bgRaTBSLrBE[/YOUTUBE]

not as a good as Kaju, but it's an attempt
Edited by jenny1000 - 14 years ago
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: untamedtigress

and wat makes me so sure bout it is the way HE IS LOOKING AT HER AND THE WAY SHE IS BLUSHING i mean atleast i havent seen any onv maaneet scenes similiar to dis one DD never blushes tat way also see the clip again DD trying to avoid looking directly into his eyes i mean MAANEET famous for their record breking eyelocks AFTEALL THEN Y NOT IN DIS SCENE IN SUCH A CLOSE DANCE

last but not the least i have like watched that part ov the episode 7 times now rewindin and fwd but dint see this in the dance😉,just the bhangrha thingy was there

may be they would have shown annie and arjun looking at eachother at that time...might have goneout during editing...
JennyPenny thumbnail
DD birthday pics on the set - I guess this is a GurTi ada

someone pinch me..<33

-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jenny1000

DD birthday pics on the set - I guess this is a GurTi ada

someone pinch me..<33

He has held her hand so tightly LOL
JennyPenny thumbnail

Originally posted by: DisneyDudette

He has held her hand so tightly LOL

OMG. I didn't even notice that. I just stared at their face expressions. Haila, he's holding her hand.

To stop the cake on his face.

I was on Geet's CV account and she has Dadi's birthday and DD's pics posted and almost all the pictures have these people covered with cake. Guru's birthday is on the 22nd. This gonna be fun. All of them can make his face cakelious.

But damn<3 I didn't see that. Now, I gotta get sig makers to make their sigs now.
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jenny1000

OMG. I didn't even notice that. I just stared at their face expressions. Haila, he's holding her hand.

To stop the cake on his face.

I was on Geet's CV account and she has Dadi's birthday and DD's pics posted and almost all the pictures have these people covered with cake. Guru's birthday is on the 22nd. This gonna be fun. All of them can make his face cakelious.

But damn<3 I didn't see that. Now, I gotta get sig makers to make their sigs now.

I saw one pic where GC is smearing cake on DD's face😳😳. Wah kya baat hai, pehle lagao phir mitao😆😉
JennyPenny thumbnail
^ Is it? Did I post in the gallery? I just found this the cutest man.. Can you post the pic here?

I would love to see DD put cake on GC's face. It be priceless!

OH MY GOD. Yes, he's is pouring cake all over her face. His ring

Edited by jenny1000 - 14 years ago
XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Mujhe bhii dekne hai..Where you guys saw these pics??😭
JennyPenny thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Parisa-

Mujhe bhii dekne hai..Where you guys saw these pics??😭

Which ones? The Bday ones?