49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
True SBB was not happening! SBS was better! But I loved the way Maan was manoing Geet! Holding his ears and all! 😆
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
PATI- shaadi ke baad...u will sleep on the couch till Im preggers..yahi hai aapki sazaa...ab jaao dekho sheila ki jawani..hmph!
mi7chimes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Opti but Farah was teaching.. there is a difference🤔 a teacher has to show t moves but if she is not in a state to she can teach evn without.. t same is not t case with a dancer!
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
it would have been fun if geet would have given a very private bachelor party to maan and seduced him on lazy lamhe...mazaa aata..this time not comical but totally sensous.............😍
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok me is off guys...Have fun discussing...😊
Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ress, teaching in the sense of demonstrating. If I remember right I think it was 'where's the party tonight?'.
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

um too sexy fo u...main tere haath na aani 🤣🤣🤣🤣

mi7chimes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Geeetaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay mere Jaan mere phooti kismat ki lakeeer... mere pyaar ke Jandu baaam!! aise math bolo...
croons off.... *intehaaaan ho jayegayiiiiiii... intezaar ki*
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Punch

Byeeeeeeee🤗🤗🤗

@Sun

Yar..that would be GOOD idea.........when ever MSK and Geet do a HOT dance...i would love it if that would be a private moment ..........😳...but never mind.....Happy with what we get😊
Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I'm still not getting any help regarding how to embed a video in IF.