BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Jyo i heard from the birdies in the air that Arjun is marrying Geet too. 😲
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Vini ,Ann and Shraddha:Dunno yaar I m feeling negative after watching the positive promo😕...fairytale promos r always suppose to give rise to negativity later on...fact that Geet is dreaming here might make this a dream only and not reality
Same promo came out for Jassi show..end result..bride runs away and dulha gets married to another woman
Same promo came for Uttaran...end result Ichha keeps crying on her marriage day and Tappu sits with the hero and gets married
Above two shows r not even Ekta shows😕
When it comes to Ekta shows we all know what hapepned in Kahin toh hoga and many such shows😕
So my serial experience is giving me dangerous signals now and I m not even joking here😕...somehow general viewers like twisted stories😕
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Guys...why are you all focusing on JYO's...let me tell you the real scoop...😆😆😆

GEET marries NEITHER INSANE Munda or PSYCHO Rathod.....
GEET marries VIRILE VICKY😉 who has returned from where ever...to formGEEKY👍🏼....Maneet is so 2010👎🏼...

I hope this answers your question JYO. and puts everyone's concerns to rest...🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Me liking this non-like days ... and please you all do not complaint about it. Me hope to never see myself in that hall of shame thanks to this development. Me so darn happy.

Shali and everyone: Me here and still the horse is not real...

Posted this for Ann in Facebook: A trapped living animal or being in an image can never be REAL.

🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poli.Geek

@Shal....Maneet is so 2010

Geeky is the present 2011...

Happy New Year 🥳

sweetie.....read my post well.....after hitting bro number 1... she should try her luck with bro number 3🤣🤣.....
best wishes.............
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Vini...Agree with you... We all might joke abt a lot of things like BriMaan, MaanAdi even Geeky( although I don't mind this one..😆),...

I have to say that for Geet, marrying Maan is a dream come true and if that dream is broken too then she wud be shattered and we as viewers wud be shattered along with her....We have been watching Geet for the positive message that it gives out...that standing up for your rights doesn't mean that you will never be happy again...Happiness is a possibility and if that message itself is taken away then what will remain of the show's USP...Everything after that will just be a hollow shell. GHSP will become like an empty canister filled with stones...making a lot of noise but no music...

So for that...to retain the essence of the show Geet has to marry Maan ...haan!!!
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Jyoti, nahin yaar, Geet is a different show and dare the creatives follow other serial footsteps, but I do see yur point, in serial land dreams never come tru! 😭😭😭
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh no Daadi i know your against it too, probably more than me 🤣🤣🤣 I meant Daaku said she didn't get it in the den, I must have missed it when you said it but I know you and Pooja don't see it either
-pixie- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pennu

me too think the same...

I don't know howmany of have seen a show named Kaisa hey pyaar (something like that...)
In that A Girl from small town.. will fall in love with a hero... will get preg.. followed by abortion and MU... and will marry someother guy.. followe by divorse and marring the Hero... followed by getting preg but with the other Man's kid.. follwed by again MU... leaving the hero and other man's baby to the Hero... but again she is preg.. leap of 5 years... Hero is with his wife's and other man's baby.. Girl is with her and Hero's baby... Second other Man with his baby... want to marry the Girl.. Again Hero and Girl meet... again wedding.. again preg and again the baby... Hero.. Girl with three kids at the end... 😆
Phew.. me leaving Good night...😆

😲🤪😕😲🤪😕😲🤪😕😲🤪😕😲🤪😕😲🤪😕

I am sure in the end there will be a quiz on parentage!!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Caco and all:Just see if all these tukkas of ours r leaked outside somewhere🤣..in that case I need to edit it all😆😆😆😆