BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Jayaaaaaaaaaa!!! 🤗 🤗 🤗 yes u shud sleep!

Marsh - that is so true...i didnt wanna type Anvesha anymore so i started wit brat!

P.S. we are back together.❤️

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Ann: We are? I signed the die-vorce papers! So no we are not 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Binge thumbnail
😍Shree, loved your poem!!!! How do you manage to pen down every scene in poetic style is just beyond me! 😲 😍

My faves lines-

Geet hai Maan ki god mein,
Apni nazadikiyon se anjaan,
Bole ja rahi bina ruke,
Maan ka khinche saara dhyaan.

Misti si ho tum lagti,
Jab yun bina ruke ho bolati,
Mere ho kareeb tum,
Sun sakti ho mere dil ki dhadkan.😍😍

shreya_l thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Mayur Thanks! I actually have fun writing it 😊 my answer on how I write it I dunno ...I guess I like the serial so much 😆
@ Ann Loved ur index I did not see it earlier 😃

@ Anu Hi 🤗
Edited by shreya_l - 14 years ago
Binge thumbnail
Shree, here's the link of the O.S - 😊

Guys, Geet has shopping to do, supervise lunch and attend the presentation- all this before noon!! How will she manage? 😕

And shopping means very important shopping- not something that can be just done in a one go! 😕

Edited by mayurrocks - 14 years ago
BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Marsh - yes we are...no u didnt sign...the lawyers took to long in making the papers..and i cudnt find another suitable partner. so we are back together again...but with couples counseling. 🤣 🤣 🤣

Shree - thanks you...i'm sure u liked the number of times i threatened to kill Anvesha or myself..if i have to bear wit her snobbishness for long. 🤣 🤣
Edited by Ann.A - 14 years ago
shreya_l thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Mayur Thanks for the link!
About all the tasks Geet has to do...remember we are talking about CV's here when Anvesha can come out of no where Geet can definitely shop, get lunch/dinner cooked and be at office before presentation 😆

@ Ann Kya karein We have to bear her or no we can FF her solo scenes ... but definitely we all are up to the brim for any more insult Geet has to face...😡 CV's Ki khair nahin ...Belans coming their way 😆
Edited by shreya_l - 14 years ago
Binge thumbnail
Shree- True.. This is where I feel CVs should concentrate more on making the scenes realistic. Small things can make great difference.😊

Like I was expecting Maneet journey in the car to be shown.. coz Maan's hair was in a mess when petals were being showered on them. But they straightaway started the episode with both entering the office. I wouldn't mind a lift scene either.

Ya Ann and in addition to that, she shares same pet name as your name! 🤣 And worse is she's Maan's sister!! 😛 But seriously, that SIR should STOP!!!!! 😡 Even on his lap, she's like Sorry Maan Sir! 😳 Spoils the whole mood of romance! 🥺
Edited by mayurrocks - 14 years ago
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Ann: Jaan ..is there new pics of some once HOLIDAY....coz reading some posts in den i felt so...please bolo na
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hola my devils nieces and devil nephews!! Wat's awary1 doin?? Auntie Bri is here so be gud enuf to say HOLA 🤣